Logo White
Watch Demo

Bump and Roll

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Recreation|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105, Ste 105, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(626) 788-2867

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bump And Roll is a Fun and Safe Indoor Play - Amusement Environment Specializing in Zorb / Human Hamster Balls for the Enjoyment of Your Family and Friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HeadCoach-Peaches Howard on Facebook

a month ago

12/29/2019, 03:41 AM
Took my grand kids while We waited for our movie to start. All it took was 5minutes to wear them down! Such fun! Great idea!
Brenna Murtaugh on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:12 AM
We had my son's 11th birthday party here tonight. It was absolutely wonderful. The owners went out of their way to make sure everyone was having a great time. Thank you so much!
Julie Namowicz Nimmo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:02 AM
SO MUCH FUN!!! Our monthly sister/daughter time was a blast!! Definitely coming back again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Edward N Selynn Rang on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 05:11 AM
Amazing experience, so much fun
Angela Ciavattone on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 04:50 AM
Great addition the the Pogo Pass! We will be back!
Amanda Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:31 AM
Such a fun place! and $15 for all day play? Cant beat it. love that it was added to pogo pass.
Janna Campbell Neetz on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 07:45 AM
10 minutes of good fun. Roll around and bump into your friends
Brandy Orona on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 10:56 AM
We have been here 3x & every time was sooo fun!!! We have a blast rolling around with our kiddos!!! We also did a birthday party for my son & EVERYTHING was amazing!!! The owners were so helpful & everything went smooth & my son & all his friends had a blast!!! Highly recommend supporting this fun family owned business!!!!
Jules Crocco on Facebook

6 months ago

07/21/2019, 13:54 PM
This was super fun for my three boys to get out some “brotherly love” 😂 decently priced, great party idea.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.