Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bump and Roll

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105, Ste 105, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(626) 788-2867

https://bumpandroll.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bump And Roll is a Fun and Safe Indoor Play - Amusement Environment Specializing in Zorb / Human Hamster Balls for the Enjoyment of Your Family and Friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ladel Lyn Kross on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 05:58 AM
I love Bump and Roll!!! Family friendly environment for the whole family and friends! Colorful & bright! Fun activity!!!
HeadCoach-Peaches Howard on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2019, 03:41 AM
Took my grand kids while We waited for our movie to start. All it took was 5minutes to wear them down! Such fun! Great idea!
Brenna Murtaugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:12 AM
We had my son's 11th birthday party here tonight. It was absolutely wonderful. The owners went out of their way to make sure everyone was having a great time. Thank you so much!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Julie Namowicz Nimmo on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 10:02 AM
SO MUCH FUN!!! Our monthly sister/daughter time was a blast!! Definitely coming back again!
Angela Ciavattone on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 04:50 AM
Great addition the the Pogo Pass! We will be back!
Eddie Sedout Rang on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 01:42 AM
Amazing experience, so much fun
Amanda Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 06:31 AM
Such a fun place! and $15 for all day play? Cant beat it. love that it was added to pogo pass.
Janna Campbell Neetz on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 07:45 AM
10 minutes of good fun. Roll around and bump into your friends
Brandy Orona on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 10:56 AM
We have been here 3x & every time was sooo fun!!! We have a blast rolling around with our kiddos!!! We also did a birthday party for my son & EVERYTHING was amazing!!! The owners were so helpful & everything went smooth & my son & all his friends had a blast!!! Highly recommend supporting this fun family owned business!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.