Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bumblejax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Printing Services|Seattle, WA 98134

3663 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 714-3529

https://www.bumblejax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

354 Upland Dr

(425) 656-0330
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

2414 SW Andover St

(206) 316-2880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

10213 139th St Ct E

(253) 435-1928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4147 California Ave SW

(206) 933-7514

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Printing Services

6540 S Glacier St # 120

(425) 656-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Printing Services

220 N Woods St

(360) 794-9019

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bumblejax specializes in bringing your digital photos to life by transforming them into gallery quality wall art on acrylic, bamboo, raw aluminum, canvas and more. Our most popular product are the acrylic glass prints and blocks which feature a stunning vibrant look.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5240
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Davis review for Bumblejax
Jennifer Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 13:12 PM
Top notch customer service and product to match. I recommend these guys to anyone who wants quality work done with excellent people to help you along the way.
Larry Weidel review for Bumblejax
Larry Weidel on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 03:07 AM
Thank you for doing such a great printing job for my Axion Gallery. You guys were easy to work with and very responsive.
Lewie Edwards review for Bumblejax
Lewie Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:02 AM
I sent one of my favorite prints to Bumblejax and had them produce an Acrylic print to transfer one of my photos to a piece of art to hang on my wall. The quality of the Bumblejax Acrylic print rivals any I’ve seen in galleries. I am proud to hang this on my wall and look forward to sending other prints to them!! I highly recommend Bumblejax for all your printing needs!
Business Response:

Glad you loved the acrylic print Lewie and thanks for sharing your feedback with us :)

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Frank Sc review for Bumblejax
Frank Sc on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2020, 04:20 AM
I have purchased different things from them, from canvas prints to gliclée prints and the quality is consistently great. More importantly though, the customer service is the best I've recieved from any photolab. They are constantly amazing, going the extra mile and ensuring any question is answered. In fact often they have gone the extra mile giving suggestions and being proactive and taclking possible issues before they appear in some of the prints. This is incredibly important for me cause it lets me know they are reliable which is something that you want in your prints.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice comments Frank and glad you like our service! Happy holidays :)

Brenda Garrett Toomey review for Bumblejax
Brenda Garrett Toomey on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:30 AM
Cory was wonderful to work with. He went thru each photo and made adjustments to ensure the perfect framed memories. We are so happy we found them in Seattle. What a gem they are! Norm and Brenda Toomey
Kathy Meissner Dodson review for Bumblejax
Kathy Meissner Dodson on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 05:41 AM
Love love bumblejax for printing my art. Photography would also be beautiful!
Claudia Warkaske review for Bumblejax
Claudia Warkaske on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:20 AM
The acrylic print was beautiful - great colors, no distortion. The photo was an odd size and Bumblejax was able to accommodate that. It looks fantastic on the wall - like it's suspended in air. Excellent hardware for hanging along with detailed instructions. The website provides excellent details about their various products. We will definitely order again!!
Bethany Daily review for Bumblejax
Bethany Daily on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 09:08 AM
We’ve had a couple pictures put into acrylic. While not inexpensive, the product is fairly priced and impeccably crafted. We chose acrylic because the photos were going into a bathroom but would look great anywhere. The company’s emails were clear and provided updates on shipping.
Glenn Nelson review for Bumblejax
Glenn Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 06:35 AM
The most reliable -- and only -- printer I use for my images.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.