Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
258 reviews
|Consumer Services|Seattle, WA 98134

3663 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 714-3529

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Blueprint Capital, Llc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4147 California Ave SW

(206) 933-7514

2 people are looking at this business

The Branding Iron, LLC
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

120 W Dayton St

(425) 672-8226
Western Graffics
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5009 Pacific Hwy E #12

(253) 922-2100
Sign Prints
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

27106 46th Ave S

(253) 854-7841
Fresh Northwest Design
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

915 26th Ave NW #B5

(253) 857-5300
Copy Wrights Printing & Mailing
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

5715 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 922-5156

About

Bumblejax specializes in bringing your digital photos to life by transforming them into gallery quality wall art on acrylic, bamboo, raw aluminum, canvas and more. Our most popular product are the acrylic glass prints and blocks which feature a stunning vibrant look.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5213
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Cozart on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:49 AM
Wonderful customer service...beautiful acrylic blocks...my pet photography clients love them!!!
Roberta Kalmanson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 11:02 AM
Great quality ... colors are fantastic..
The acrylic blocks are gorgeous
Richard Visker on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:36 AM
Always great products with fast processing times!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Camphausen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:57 AM
I love Bumblejax. I have used several companies for acrylic prints and Bumblejax is by far the best. The customer service is excellent. If you have a question, call them and they will take the time to answer all your questions. The acrylic prints are simply stunning, so crisp and vibrant. I just won first place at an art expo with an acrylic print from Bumblejax!I
Jeff Kolby on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 02:08 AM
Bumblejax makes beautiful prints! They've made 12 acrylic prints for me and I'll be ordering more in the future!
Chris Wucherer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:10 AM
I recently had three images printed for a photography project. one printed on wood, one on acrylic and one on Dibond with glossy laminate. I am elated with the result. I will have Bumblejax print the rest of my images. One of their sales person was very helpful to me through the process of printing. This is a top notch printing business. I will use it again and again.
Anh Pham on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Bumblejax offers the best quality and price on trulife acrylic prints. Trust me, I have researched all over the internet for 2 months before placing an order from them. I also love the fact that they include Dibond backing without charging any extra fee!
Edit
Tyler Quinn Roche on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:55 AM
Easy ordering process and amazing customer service. Being located in a completely different state we were worried about responsiveness, but Bumblejax was 100% on every request. Thank you!
All Kovalencik on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:55 AM
A top quality product. Great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.