Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bullet Jewelry Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Jewelry|Youngstown, OH 44511

4175 Kirk Rd, Youngstown, OH 44511

(330) 718-2863

https://www.bulletjewelrydesigns.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

5555 Youngstown Warren Rd #t17

(330) 652-5506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

235 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 456-4443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

140 Portage Trail # 209

(330) 928-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(396) · Consumer Goods

2492 Wedgewood Dr # C

(330) 733-8000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Consumer Goods

8560 E Washington St

(440) 543-5006
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

10317 Persimmon St NW

(330) 854-3624
About

Bullet Jewelry Designs Offers Unique Homemade Bullet Jewelry for Men and Women. Visit www.bulletjewelrydesigns.com. Call 330-718-2863. Email: sales@bulletjewelrydesigns.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Astro Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:20 AM
Becky Barr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:22 AM
this was the easiest transaction ever. product is beautiful and exactly what i wanted. i supplied my own shell casing so this was a very sentimental and important piece of jewelry. it couldnt have happened any faster unless i drove to ohio and stood there. thank you so very much. i will definitely recommend you any day of the week!
Betsy Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 05:37 AM
The clasp failed on a bracelet I bought for my daughter. She wore it just one time, and it fell off during that time and was lost. I called to order a new one because she loved it so much. I didn’t ask for a discount, but I admit I was a bit disappointed they didn’t offer even a small one since the loss was due their clasp fail. However, they did ship me a new one... (albeit at another full purchase price) ..immediately ...which I definitely appreciated.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Karen Hohlbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:09 AM
I bought my police officer husband a cross necklace with a bullet in the center. He loves it!
Patrick Fallen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:50 AM
Picked up a pair of cuff links at the Rib fest in Boardman, sales rep was very helpful digging through her containers to find them. Can’t wait til I have to get dressed up again!
Zheng Xiang on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:17 PM
Liz Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:35 AM
I love my necklace. Next time I will buy the silver instead of the black. To avoid chipping of color.
Patty Zeiger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 13:05 PM
Nestor Maldonado on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 07:13 AM
Excellent Ring! Love the way it fit and the way it looks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.