Logo White
Watch Demo

Bulldog Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94114

2275 Market St, Ste 6, San Francisco, CA 94114

(415) 431-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Meyers Ink
5.0
(77) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417

12 people are looking at this business

Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(40) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

7 people are looking at this business

Peter's Skin Art Tattooing
4.9
(28) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878

3 people are looking at this business

Lampblack Tattoo
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2063 Mission St

(415) 554-0408

15 people are looking at this business

Castro Tattoo
4.9
(55) · Beauty

3991 17th St

(415) 701-1970

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bulldog Tattoo we specialize in black work, sacred geometry, dot work/stippling, tibetan style tattooing, mandalas, traditional tribal (ie:French Poly, Dyak, Ibana & Maori), cover ups, touch ups / reworks, old school, one of the cities best award winning portrait artist, and a huge variety of original & custom designed work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
574
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kel Halvor on Facebook

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 05:19 AM
beautiful colorwork and such kindness from Gauge.
Isaiah Cartejr on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:02 AM
Guage is the best tattoo artist ever❤️
Evan Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:18 AM
Super loverly guys with sharp af skills so much detail amazing
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Harold Cubensis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Where else? Greatness in persona!
JD Streets on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:11 AM
Gauge threw down some words for me and he did a most excellent job. I'm beyond happy with my new ink �
Isaiah Cartejr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:19 AM
This is the only place I go to when I need a tattoo. The staff is incredible and fun. I always go to Gauge he’s awesome 😀
Will Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:06 AM
The staff and the cozy space make you feel right at home, I love how welcoming and friendly it is. I was able to give my artist John a quick idea of what I was looking for, and he was patient and responsive to everything I said. They were honest and fair with the price - I told my artist upfront that my budget was limited and he respected that completely. I did not feel intimidated or out of place as I do in some tattoo shops (I have a dozen pieces). I can’t wait to stop back in just to say “hi.”
Andrew Mondt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:10 AM
Great experience! Got exactly what I wanted at a good price. 😋
Medea Jani Petronis-Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:07 AM
Such a comfortable, cool, and creative atmosphere! My go to artist, Dustin, makes the process so exciting and comfortable. I'm always blown away by his interpretation of my tattoo ideas and how the final product turns out. Can't wait to go back for my 6th tattoo!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.