Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43213 United States

6503 E. Broad St., 100, Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43213 United States

(614) 434-5437

https://www.copcp.com/Error/PageNotFound

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Marie Temme review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Nicole Marie Temme on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 02:32 AM
My daughter started off with Dr. Doering, then we switched to Dr. Golla when Doering relocated, and now have Dr. Perry (since he's available Tuesdays and had seen her once before.) All of them have been outstanding. My lil lil was SO adamant about not leaving yesterday that she threw the biggest temper tantrum I have seen to date. Even after she had gotten her flu shot she just did not want to leave and that speaks mountains to me. Very sweet and caring staff.
Toni Barry review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Toni Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 03:01 AM
All of the doctors are great.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Carrie Barnard McDonald review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Carrie Barnard McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 04:32 AM
My son saw his pediatrician, Dr. Campbell on Tuesday. She was very helpful. We've had her as our pediatrician since 2001. He had to get 2 shots and bloodwork. though he's a teenager here hates needles but they were able to get it done with no fuss.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brandi Stephens review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Brandi Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 04:25 AM
Staff is friendly, patient, and very kind. Outstanding customer service in all areas of the medical office is a rare thing to be seen these days. Dr.Phillips-Chou is amazing and I recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Jena L. Cooper review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Jena L. Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 03:57 AM
Dr. Perry is just like my pediatrician when I was young! Great advice for my sons, making sure they know how to be safe. But also goofy, playing and making them feel comfortable! The nurses and scheduling folks were amazing as well!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Jessica Wrightsel review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Jessica Wrightsel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Perry is always so friendly and always eases my mind!
Business Response:

We're so glad you had a 5-star experience! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Marie Smith review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Marie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:33 AM
Dr Phillips-Choi is an amazing Dr! She always listens and helps guides out treatment every step of the way!
Kia Tibbets review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Kia Tibbets on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 06:34 AM
We have been patients of Dr Campbell for over 19 years. Dr Campbell always listens and genuinely cares for her patients.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Laura Mae Paul review for Building Blocks Pediatrics: Julie Doering, MD
Laura Mae Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 10:12 AM
I am so glad I switched up to follow dr golla! They were all absolutely amazing with my 6yr old!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear we met your expectations! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.