Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bugoholics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

1215 Heights St, Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

(713) 477-7943

https://www.bugoholics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005
About

Specializing in air-cooled Volkswagen work and serving Texas for more than 23 years at our same location, Bugoholics has leading experience in service, maintenance, parts sales, and engine rebuilds. Particularly, our shop dominates in high performance engines and tran-axles. With a stock of thousands of new and used parts, we are sure to have what you need. From Type 1 to Type 4, we are all Volkswagen. We are located in Pasadena, Tx, the greater Houston area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
536
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Henry Riker review for Bugoholics
Henry Riker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 01:22 AM
They Have a TON of parts and knowledge. They were more than happy to give some advice and make me feel welcome. I will be back with more part needs. Thanks guys!
Chuck Poage review for Bugoholics
Chuck Poage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 03:55 AM
Very helpful they answer all my dumb questions with a smile!
Americo Zapata review for Bugoholics
Americo Zapata on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 12:21 PM
Genuinely kind people. I love dealing with them. Patiently answered all of my questions. Also have a large selection of what you're probably looking for your air-cooled Type _____
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shawn Cando review for Bugoholics
Shawn Cando on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 13:44 PM
very friendly , very knowledgeable and great folks to deal with. 10 stars
Christopher Schade review for Bugoholics
Christopher Schade on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:43 AM
I go here for all of my aircooled parts. Henry and Jennifer have great customer service and will go out there way to get you fixed up.
Bernard Roeder review for Bugoholics
Bernard Roeder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 03:48 AM
Great people who care and enjoy what they do. Their work and service is a reflection of that. I am very thankful for their help in my restoration of that Brubaker Box.You guys are awesome👍
Chad Allison review for Bugoholics
Chad Allison on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:35 AM
awesome people , very helpful, great pricing , everything I needed they had in stock , plus some extras
Kyle Sobotka review for Bugoholics
Kyle Sobotka on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:22 AM
Amazing, super friendly and knowledable staff! Always ready and willing to help out. Great selection of products! Only downside is I don't live closer.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Kyle. We appreciate your feedback. See ya soon!

Joshua Billingsley review for Bugoholics
Joshua Billingsley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:19 AM
Drove all the way here from Willis, hoping they would help me get the right spark plug wires after I made the mistake of ordering the wrong ones online. They were happy and willing to help! I walked out with a brand new set of Bosch wires on an even trade
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! And thanks again for driving down to see us. Let me know if you need anything else. -Henry and the Bugoholics Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.