Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
91 reviews
|Grocery|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2887 Buffalo Shoals Rd, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 464-0817

https://buffaloshoals.doitbest.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

375 Star Light Dr

(704) 526-8183
5.0
(10) · Grocery

1134 22nd St NE

(828) 855-2390
5.0
(3) · Grocery

4005 Stuart Andrew Blvd

(704) 529-1800
4.9
(132) · Grocery

2719 Central Ave

(704) 343-9828
4.9
(10) · Retail

1 Lillco Dr

(704) 487-1151
4.9
(100) · Retail

2016 Jenkins Dairy Rd

(704) 865-8562
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
91 reviews
559
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Blanton review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Terry Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 09:18 AM
if someone would ask me weeks ago I was so sure go to Buffalo Shoals they have just about anything you need. I went there the other day I think it was Sunday or Monday they weren't wearing masks so that tells me they care about you money not your health whether you live or die. I know they are trumper's but that's okay that's their right to do so I certainly wouldn't judge him for that but since the election best things to see if a put party before country and our lives this is a sad day for me to do this. what is wrong with wearing a mask trying to save people's lives or keep them from getting sick?
Eric C Swartz review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Eric C Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 12:24 PM
Nice store, great selection of hardware ..HOWEVER each time I visit I shake my head as I find it humorous they play Loud Christain Music throughout while selling Alcohol & Lottery Tickets and promoting a large selection of Presidential products for a candidate with a life long history of being anything but Christian, in fact living the exact opposite of everything the Bible states. Simply amazing how certain folks justify themselves As being more proper than the rest. Hypocrisy at it best. 🙄
Jessica Steward review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Jessica Steward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:27 AM
The most trash covered parking lot I've ever seen. I've visited this location several times and everytime the trash cans are overflowing, and the parking lot, all the way to the road is trash. Im not sure why it's left this way, there always appears to be plenty of staff and management. If I owned this location I'd be embarrassed.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bobby Louis Bankston review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Bobby Louis Bankston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 07:43 AM
Meat cut there for customer
Kim Pope review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Kim Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 13:05 PM
They have some old time things you haven’t seen in along time, also there beef is cheaper. I love the butcher shop with the seafood department. They always have rabbit in the freezer...who doesn’t like fill up with gas or you might need something from the hardware department. I love shopping there.
Nathan Tabor review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Nathan Tabor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 18:34 PM
I’ve never shopped at Buffalo Shoals Hardware and Supermarket but last week I met Justin In the most bizarre way and he immediately offered to help me and my family out. The boat we rented broke down and Justin offered to tow us back to the dock. He even offered us drinks and food. This would have been a huge inconvenience and taken quite some time. So, anyone who is willing to give up their vacation time, to help a stranger, is the type of person I would want to do business with.
Jason Parks review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Jason Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 10:14 AM
They are price gouging on ground beef. $25 for a 4.4lbs. pack that last month was $12-16. food lion isn't charging that kind of price. they have good meat so this is disappointing.
Paul Loftin review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Paul Loftin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 06:14 AM
Save a bundle using the hardware dept. plus shop a lot in the supermarket for hard to find items and groceries.
Debbiet Olson review for Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware
Debbiet Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 14:28 PM
Nice welcome feeling each time I visit
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.