Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buffalo Shoals Supermarket & Hardware

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Grocery|Newton, NC 28658

2887 Buffalo Shoals Rd, Newton, NC 28658

(828) 464-0817

https://buffaloshoals.doitbest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(57) · Grocery

1024 2nd St NE

(828) 569-2250
5.0
(3) · Imported Food

5033 South Blvd

(704) 525-8686
5.0
(1) · Grocery

375 Star Light Dr

(704) 526-8183
5.0
(10) · Grocery

1134 22nd St NE

(828) 855-2390
5.0
(2) · Retail

15007 John J Delaney Dr

(704) 716-2000
5.0
(2) · Grocery

4005 Stuart Andrew Blvd

(704) 529-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
559
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bobby Louis Bankston on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/06/2020, 07:43 AM
    Meat cut there for customer
    Kim Pope on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/21/2020, 13:05 PM
    They have some old time things you haven’t seen in along time, also there beef is cheaper. I love the butcher shop with the seafood department. They always have rabbit in the freezer...who doesn’t like fill up with gas or you might need something from the hardware department. I love shopping there.
    Nathan Tabor on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/05/2020, 18:34 PM
    I’ve never shopped at Buffalo Shoals Hardware and Supermarket but last week I met Justin In the most bizarre way and he immediately offered to help me and my family out. The boat we rented broke down and Justin offered to tow us back to the dock. He even offered us drinks and food. This would have been a huge inconvenience and taken quite some time. So, anyone who is willing to give up their vacation time, to help a stranger, is the type of person I would want to do business with.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Jason Parks on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/06/2020, 10:14 AM
    They are price gouging on ground beef. $25 for a 4.4lbs. pack that last month was $12-16. food lion isn't charging that kind of price. they have good meat so this is disappointing.
    Paul Loftin on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/19/2020, 06:14 AM
    Save a bundle using the hardware dept. plus shop a lot in the supermarket for hard to find items and groceries.
    Debbiet Olson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/01/2020, 14:28 PM
    Nice welcome feeling each time I visit
    Darvin Detter on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/29/2020, 11:29 AM
    EST meat department around!!! Always working to keep it stocked .
    Tonya N Tracey Jones on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/27/2020, 08:54 AM
    I love this store! Thank you all for working so hard to keep your shelves stocked for your customers during such a difficult time! May God pour his blessings on you for all you do!
    Robert Lockhart on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/26/2020, 19:06 PM
    These are great people working g here. Fresh meats and vegetables.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.