Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bud's Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
348 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37127

3600 E Main St, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

(615) 896-8473

https://www.budstireprostn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bud's Tire Pros proudly serves the local Murfreesboro, TN area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
348 reviews
5267
  
435
  
311
  
22
  
121
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Robertson Thorpe review for Bud's Tire Pros
Desiree Robertson Thorpe on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:11 AM
Amazing people and amazing customer service!!! Will definitely be getting my business again!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Desiree! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your auto needs!

Michelle Rowlette Davy review for Bud's Tire Pros
Michelle Rowlette Davy on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:01 AM
Thank you Buds Tire for doing, what was impossible at another place 😆. I definitely recommend! Customer service was great, fast, and a very fair price! Thank you!
Ralph Mckee review for Bud's Tire Pros
Ralph Mckee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 12:21 PM
One of the last shops where you can drop off your vehicle, tell them to fix what ever they find wrong and you never have to worry about them doing unnecessary work and their prices are always fair! Never go wrong with Buds Tire.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Taylor Bud Homesley review for Bud's Tire Pros
Taylor Bud Homesley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:42 AM
I'm always treated like their number 1 customer no matter what! Now, I'm not naive, I know I'm not their #1, but my point is that they make it a point to make each customer their priority. They are fast, experienced, offer fair pricing & quality work everytime I pay them a visit! Couldn't ask for more if I wanted to.
Lett Garnette review for Bud's Tire Pros
Lett Garnette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 07:38 AM
nice people, outstanding service and incredibly fair prices
Tom Giles review for Bud's Tire Pros
Tom Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 13:12 PM
Bought my first set of tires from Bud when he was across the street under the hardware store. great place for all your car.repairs
Bonnie Harmon review for Bud's Tire Pros
Bonnie Harmon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Fast, friendly and very reasonably priced. I will definitely bring my cars to them in the future
Rich Hileman review for Bud's Tire Pros
Rich Hileman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:48 AM
They’re very nice and will take good care of you will not charge you for things that you don’t need and will let you know if they find something wrong that you didn’t know about great service
Rosemond Shannon review for Bud's Tire Pros
Rosemond Shannon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 00:39 AM
Just wanted to thank y’all for delivering Tim’s tires race week. Y’all go beyond customer service, which is uncommon these days. Also I have really been enjoying my tires I came up and got last fall, prior to deer season. They made getting around on the hunting property a lot better. Also the nitrogen air holds the tire pressure great. I never have to add air and the tires treads wear so good. The last set I got had 60K and showed no uneven wear. Bud’s Tire are definitely PROS. Great business, great prices and great people. Trustworthy. Their dog Wrinkles is really cute too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.