Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
27 reviews
|Plumbing|Battle Creek, MI 49037

2510 W Dickman Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 968-2428

http://budgetdraincleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(64) · Contractors

6980 Hammond Ave SE

(616) 698-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

3080 Ivywood Ln

(517) 393-7545
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

8133 Corrison Rd

(517) 626-2292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

13150 Lawson Rd

(517) 622-1131
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

729 S Grove St

(269) 623-6395
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
27 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Caulley review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Angela Caulley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tamara Allison review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Tamara Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:44 PM
Jason was awesome! Great service for an affordable price! Really great job! Thanks!
michelle Montgomery review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
michelle Montgomery on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:09 AM
WHEN PLUNGING A LAV. SINK TRY TO COVER THE OVER FLOW SO IT WONT SUCK AIR THROUGH THE OVER FLOW TO ALLOW THE FULL FORCE OF THE PLUNGER TO WORK PROPERLY.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Theresa Morris review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Theresa Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:29 AM
ok so my husband just got off the phone from a collection company .. For a year and a half they have been trying to get us to pay a bill that has already been paid . We have been trying to deal with them for a while now. well they have been messing with our credit ,, well today my husband found in our text file the payment text from 2015 , budget said there was no payment . jokes on them ..... Pays not to delete . and make paper copies . How ever I will say their workers were pretty cool. good work
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Ronning review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Nicole Ronning on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:15 PM
Jason was amazing. There was an issue where my toilet got broke and had to be replaced. They went and bought me a new toilet and installed it. Amazing people, fast, reliable service at an amazing price! Will be calling again if I have another problem with my drain!
Caleb W Mills review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Caleb W Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:29 AM
Tom and Jeff did a great job this morning. Thorough and easy to talk w. Thanks guys!
Dale Mcghan review for Budget Drain Cleaning 23 Hour
Dale Mcghan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.