Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
443 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
443 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
134
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah J. review for Buckner Family Dental
Deborah J. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:46 AM
Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Osorio looks like the rock. I think Craig looks like Blake Shelton. The girls in the office think Craig's better looking. To have two look alike stars in one office of what a treat. See you Wednesday.
Adam R. review for Buckner Family Dental
Adam R. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 15:36 PM
I cam in originally with jaw and ear pain. The staff has taking great care of me since day one and have done a great job making me comfortable. I sincerely appreciate the concern everyone has shown for my health.
Shala F. review for Buckner Family Dental
Shala F. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 13:09 PM
I shared with the office staff that I had sensitivity with my permanent crown and would probably need a root canal. The office person told me that they could probably take care of that at my regular appt. at 4pm. While I was doubtful that was going to happen, I made arrangements and kept my appointment. The doctor came in, talked with me and told me that I would need to come back tomorrow to have the root canal. This required revamping my schedule for an additional day. The purpose of my original conversation was to make arrangements for the root canal if possible rather than having to rearrange my schedule multiple times.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Rachel S. review for Buckner Family Dental
Rachel S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 11:31 AM
There was a really long wait in waiting area. X-rays and a cleaning took over an hour and a half.
Anson Gilbert review for Buckner Family Dental
Anson Gilbert on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2015, 01:17 AM
Sergio Guzman review for Buckner Family Dental
Sergio Guzman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:39 AM
Mari N Noe review for Buckner Family Dental
Mari N Noe on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 07:50 AM
Ashley R Holmes Mua review for Buckner Family Dental
Ashley R Holmes Mua on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:50 AM
Ronald Spud Cooper review for Buckner Family Dental
Ronald Spud Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 01:18 AM
A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE, AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.