Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
443 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
443 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
134
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James O. review for Buckner Family Dental
James O. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 06:02 AM
Been going there for years.Love it. Everyone seems to be on the same page.
Thomas E. review for Buckner Family Dental
Thomas E. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/15/2015, 15:47 PM
Everyone at this office are the best group I've been to. You are made to feel as if you are the most important person in the country. I've unfortunately had to see dentists to try and fix what the lord gave me. I've never been more comfortable with dentist's than with Dr Osorio. I'm so happy to spend a great deal of money to this office to get done with what is needed. Thank you to all people in this office to make me feel so important!
Vanessa L. review for Buckner Family Dental
Vanessa L. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 16:38 PM
Very pleased and I have numerous family and friends to refer. Everyone is afraid of the dentist, however, after I share my experience they will visit your office soon.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Valta R. review for Buckner Family Dental
Valta R. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 20:10 PM
I've been a patient of Dr O's ever since he took over the practice and I can't think of anything he needs to change. Great service, great Team and Dr O looks better than the Rock.
Peggy S. review for Buckner Family Dental
Peggy S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 07:52 AM
Everyone at Dr. Osorio's dental office has been friendly, kind, and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Osorio is very professional as well as compassionate. Since I am having a new and unfamiliar procedure (for me) done, I would have liked better instructions and communication on what to expect and what to do and what not to do after each procedure. I have recommended Dr. Osorio to many friends and relatives, and will continue to do so in the future. Buckner Family Dental has become almost like family to me. :)
Tiffany J. review for Buckner Family Dental
Tiffany J. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 02:41 AM
I love this dentist office. The staff is always nice and the office is always clean!
Rachel Villarreal review for Buckner Family Dental
Rachel Villarreal on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 00:12 AM
I give them 5 stars, they are very friendly and professional... They really took care of my boys today :)
Jennifer M. review for Buckner Family Dental
Jennifer M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 15:02 PM
It was an excellent visit.
Juan A. review for Buckner Family Dental
Juan A. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 14:19 PM
Not only is everyone so profecianal but the building is clean restroom smelled and was clean. My treatment was explained carefully, best dentist visit i have had so far! Will be coming back for all my dental service. I live in Lewisville tx About 45 min away. And yes it's worth the drive!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.