Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhead Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30342

91 W Wieuca Rd NE, Suite 1000, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 257-5585

https://buckheadmedicine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

1800 Peachtree St NW #660

(404) 355-9119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

401 S Main St C5

(678) 205-2437

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3430 Duluth Park Ln

(770) 232-7727

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

1830 Independence Square

(770) 454-8114
About

Concierge Medicine Personalized Medical Care Aesthetics Laser Services Laser Hair Removal Injectables & Fillers: Botox, Juvederm, Restylane Skin Resurfacing Stretch Mark Removal Medical Skin Care Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr E is simply the best! I don’t trust any other professional when it comes to my face � he is informative and honest and does an amazing job when it comes to Botox and facial treatments!
Melanie Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:09 AM
Dr E is simply the best! I don’t trust any other professional when it comes to my face � he is informative and honest and does an amazing job when it comes to Botox and facial treatments!
Business Response:

Melanie, Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Buckhead Medicine

Anissa Groves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:12 AM
Dr. Espinosa always takes a lot of time educating and answering questions. This allows patients to feel very comfortable with whatever brings them to his office. Megan and Margaret are both extremely professional and kind.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nicholas Grannan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:55 AM
Very professional staff and office. Always very knowledgeable and understanding. Highly recommend that you change from your physician to come see Dr. Espinosa!
Kelley Kapowski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:31 AM
I had the Photo Facial Max G Laser and my skin looks incredible! Very affordable and amazing staff! Dr. Espinosa did such a wonderful job explaining to me what to expect and how the laser works. It was important to me to see an MD for the Laser resurfacing and Dr. Espinosa did such a wonderful job. I have had my first 2 sessions and and can't wait for the third! The Laser has completely improved the tone, texture, and dark spots. It took off 15 years of sun damage in 15 minutes. The recovery is easy it's 7 days and no pain or redness. I am so happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Espinosa!
Kelley D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:40 AM
Dr. Espinosa did an IPL laser treatment on my face and I am amazed at the results after just one treatment! I am born and raised in Florida and spent more time outside than inside and at 28 yrs old didn't even realize how much I would benefit from a treatment. Also, I got the treatment done 3 weeks prior to my wedding and it was perfect timing! In 7 days the spots and freckles just feel off and now my skin tone looks so great I am even wearing less make up. If you live in Atlanta and are looking for aesthetics services or a more youthful appearance Dr. Espinosa is where it's at.
Justin K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:33 AM
Dr. Espinosa is a wonderful doctor. It is easy to see how much he cares about his patients and staff. If you live in Atlanta I highly recommend him for internal medicine or aesthetics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.