Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckeye Grove Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

5923 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-2811

http://www.buckeyegrovedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

The Most Modern Dental Services. Single Visit Ceramic Restorations and Crowns. Evening and Saturday Appointments. Accepting Most Dental Insurance. $250 Zoom Bleaching. ASSOCIATION Member American Dental Association, Ohio Dental Association, Columbus Dental Society

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Farnsworth review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Kristen Farnsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:16 PM
Dr John took care of my 3 year old and he did an excellent job! I’m a dental hygienist and my son wouldn’t sit still for me, but he loved Dr John, and they got the job done perfectly! The office is very clean, nice, and the staff are very friendly too. Thank you so much! You guys rock.
Kristen Farnsworth review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Kristen Farnsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:47 AM
Dr John took care of my 3 year old and he did an excellent job! I’m a dental hygienist and my son wouldn’t sit still for me, but he loved Dr John, and they got the job done perfectly! The office is very clean, nice, and the staff are very friendly too. Thank you so much! You guys rock.
Matthew Weinert review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Matthew Weinert on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:15 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mike Chambers review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Mike Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 13:00 PM
I've moved around a lot in my life with many different dentist, and can honestly say Drs. John and Jeff are the two best ones I've ever had! They're very down to earth, yet very professional. They take the time to explain everything they're doing and to make sure you're good with it. They're perfectionists, which is a great thing in their profession! Highly recommend this office!! Thank you both for everything!
Sue Martin review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Sue Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 03:10 AM
Mike McCabe review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Mike McCabe on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 15:34 PM
I smile when I think about them!
Michelle Baumberger Harshey review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Michelle Baumberger Harshey on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 13:58 PM
Best two dentists in the entire country!! Couldn't ask for two better caring people to do my dental work. I would recommend to anyone in the entire world!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!
William Creekbaum review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
William Creekbaum on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 11:43 AM
Melissa Buemi-Hayes review for Buckeye Grove Dental Group
Melissa Buemi-Hayes on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 10:55 AM
Best two dentists in Columbus. Hands down :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.