Logo White
Watch Demo

Buchroeder's

Own this business?
5.0
884 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbia, MO 65201

1021 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 443-1457

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Founded in 1896, Buchroeder's is a manufacturer of ornamental products. The company provides a variety of decorative and custom-designed jewelry in addition to watches and gemstones. It offers a variety of services, such as specialty design creation, metal fabrication, custom finishing, polishing, packaging, warehousing, exhibition and distribution. Its additional services include customer support, design assistance, finance solutions and repairs. It provides design and manufacturing services for a range of products, including bracelets, necklaces, rings, earrings, pendants and wristbands. Additionally, the company offers various custom-finished gemstones, such as diamonds, sapphires, corals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
884 reviews
5825
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 756 Reviews5.0Google
  • 126 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Sue Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:04 AM
My mom lost her diamond earring. Buchroeders helped us find the right earrings to put a smile back on her face.
Was treated with nothing but care and patience, even when it was busy I still felt nothing less than highest level of customer service. Will forever bring my business here. I love this place ❤️
Lynda Conklin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:42 AM
Had tips and prongs repaired at a very reasonable price. Very happy service could be done on site. Friendly staff.
Jan Driskill on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 05:37 AM
Good experience. Would recommend highly
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jerry Griffen on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 05:47 AM
Son’s watch band needed a new pin. Even though the watch was not purchased there they were quick to take a look and repair it. Friendly and courteous staff.
Brenda Hatfield on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:19 AM
Great repair service. Efficient and fair prices. Customer service cannot be beat!
Anne Clouse-Green on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 11:24 AM
Buchroeders is the best place to go for quality jewelry in Missouri.My husband and I have purchased multiple pieces of jewelry from them including an engagement ring and wedding bands. They have a great selection of pieces and will work with you to create a unique piece. In addition, I like supporting a local business that gives back to the community! Seth has always gone above and beyond to ensure we are happy with each piece we purchase. I’m always hesitant to refer my friends to businesses in case they have a bad experience; however I have no reservations referring people to Seth at Buchroeders because I know he will do whatever he can to help them find exactly what they are looking for a...  more>>
Marilyn Albin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:53 AM
Love going to Buchroeders for quality pieces and quality work on treasured family heirlooms. Thanks to Seth for helping to pick out the perfect chain for my necklace. My Buchroeders rating is a 5 out of 5!
Jonathan Lorenz on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:40 AM
Every time I walk into the store, I am constantly impressed by Seth Lindenbusch and the staff at Buchroeders. From helping me design my fiance's engagement ring to his exceptional customer service and expertise, Seth has made every visit to Buchroeders a pleasant and stress-free experience. I would highly recommend Seth for anyone looking to purchase an engagement ring or any sort of diamond purchase. Outside of knowing the jewelry business and his ability to easily explain the ins and outs of the diamond industry, Seth is a good person who genuinely cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to ensure they are taken care of in a professional and courteous manner. Many Thanks! Jonatha...  more>>
Nicki Partise on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Seth was awesome! He is very friendly and easy to work with. Great customer service and they have flexible financing options. Everyone there truly cares about each and every customer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.