Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

2921 Maricopa Ave, Ste b, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

(928) 302-3620

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

650 London Bridge Rd

(928) 453-8792
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2101 Highway 95

(928) 219-5900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Vingochea review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Elizabeth Vingochea on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 19:05 PM
HELLO CLIENTS! This page had been inactive for a couple of years now! Please follow my new page: BUBBLES N BOWS GROOMING SALON 2 To see photos of all the fur babies and to contact me 🐾
Jo Osborne Lasdasky review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Jo Osborne Lasdasky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Tasha and her crew are the best. My 14 year old is happy when she goes and happy when she is through...they treat her like one of their own.
Arly Gmc review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Arly Gmc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Elizabth is awesome with the FurPets
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Rita Hooper Lane review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Rita Hooper Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Great experience today for my lil Maks. Elizabeth did a fantastic job on my dog and they were all so nice and good with Maks. God bless you 🐾🐾❤️
Bonny W. review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Bonny W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 11:08 AM
Just picked up my 2 dogs from 2 weeks of boarding at Bubbles N Bows. They look great! I was especially impressed with the texts and photos while I was away. It was nice to have that reassurance. My dogs looked happy and it was obvious they had had a lot of interaction with the owners
Shiane Ott review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Shiane Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 12:14 PM
baths grooming and care for the animals there
Chris Cox Whitehead Hayes review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Chris Cox Whitehead Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:13 AM
Sherry Earl Michaelis review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Sherry Earl Michaelis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 18:11 PM
I love this Salon, we adopted a Malamute in July from a private party and adopted a German Shepherd mix from the Human Society here in Sept... these ladies are great.. Yukon is like so excited to go see the girls and today was Ginger's first visit and her first time away from us since adoption,,, they were beautiful and happy when we picked them up,, Thank You so much ladies,, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
Jacky Bilyeu review for Bubbles N Bows Grooming Salon
Jacky Bilyeu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 15:12 PM
We Love them , they treat our furbaby like a king!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.