Logo White
Watch Demo

Bubba's Motorcycle Shop

Own this business?
4.5
117 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85719

2844 N 1st Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 838-0488

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Motorcycle Repair

2545 N Huachuca Dr

(520) 631-0797

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(422) · Motorcycle Dealers

7503 E 22nd St

(520) 579-6767

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
117 reviews
584
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Forehand on Facebook

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 09:48 AM
Great job today. Found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of, besides the tire. I’ll definitely be back Thanks Bubba and Alex 👍🏻
Rick Altamirano on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:52 AM
friendly staff great experience
Michael Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 03:01 AM
The service was great the staff was very nice to talk to
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dan Kalm on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2019, 11:56 AM
Bubba and Alec do wonderful work on my bikes. They look over everything and make sure all is in tip top shape. Appreciate working with Bubba!!
Matthew Downey on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 15:56 PM
Bubba and Alex are the real deal! Honest and straight up will take care of you like family. Very reasonable prices and the quality of workmanship is second to none! No smoke blowing or fake nice bs just top notch work built on years of experience. These guys are actual riders and good guys that I trust my bike and my wallet with! Thanks Bubba! You tha man!
Wuilman Moran on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 06:22 AM
I found Bubba at a swap meet and he bailed me out. We rode from California to AZ and I needed a tire ASAP. Bubba and Alex took care of me. Great service, reasonable prices, and they have a great selection of tires in stock.
Antonio Moreno on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:27 AM
Awesome service and great prices. Bubba and his team very professional.
Mitchel Busby on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 06:16 AM
great place great people !
Brandon Milligan on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Always fast friendly and thorough service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.