Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Nakagawa

Own this business?
4.6
14 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97301

500 Liberty St SE, Ste 300, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 581-2454

https://waterplacedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(46) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(184) · Dental

2177 NW 2nd St

(503) 472-2125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ouellette on DR.Oogle

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 03:02 AM
I moved out of state a year ago, but come back to Salem for my 6 month dentist appointments. Bryan Nakagawa is that good. His focus is to support you on what you want from your dentist. His friendly personality puts you at ease right away and though efficient, he is thorough and patient with his work and communication. I have recommended him to co-workers, friends and family. His staff mirrors the Dr's actions and they clearly operate as a team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:59 AM
Super nice office staff, dental assistants and Dentist. Dr. Nakagawa is super personable and friendly. So glad I switched to this office. Great view as well.
J. Gilmer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:37 AM
Ok Dentist but has a terrible bedside manner! Will not be going back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
wwbella on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:10 AM
Bryan Nakagawa an excelent dentist....... He is a dentist that always has time to listen to your concerns and fears about your teeth. His hands are always gentle in your mouth no shoving, pushing or twisting. In my book he is an Artist when it comes to making and setting crowns with no discomfort.......I am very proud of my smile thanks to Dr Nakagawa
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 02:55 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 01:17 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/26/2011, 07:18 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/22/2011, 07:28 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 11:57 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.