Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryan Nakagawa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Salem, OR 97301

500 Liberty St SE, Ste 300, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 581-2454

https://waterplacedental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(24) · Dental

160 Ramsgate Square S # 150

(503) 362-7869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

701 SW 6th Ave #130

(503) 774-4522
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ouellette on DR.Oogle

a year ago

11/25/2019, 03:02 AM
I moved out of state a year ago, but come back to Salem for my 6 month dentist appointments. Bryan Nakagawa is that good. His focus is to support you on what you want from your dentist. His friendly personality puts you at ease right away and though efficient, he is thorough and patient with his work and communication. I have recommended him to co-workers, friends and family. His staff mirrors the Dr's actions and they clearly operate as a team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:59 AM
Super nice office staff, dental assistants and Dentist. Dr. Nakagawa is super personable and friendly. So glad I switched to this office. Great view as well.
J. Gilmer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:37 AM
Ok Dentist but has a terrible bedside manner! Will not be going back.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
wwbella on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:10 AM
Bryan Nakagawa an excelent dentist....... He is a dentist that always has time to listen to your concerns and fears about your teeth. His hands are always gentle in your mouth no shoving, pushing or twisting. In my book he is an Artist when it comes to making and setting crowns with no discomfort.......I am very proud of my smile thanks to Dr Nakagawa
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 02:55 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 01:17 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 07:18 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 07:28 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/07/2011, 11:57 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.