Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryan Independence Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
40 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68502

1640 Lake Street, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 481-5268

https://www.bryanhealth.com/services/alcohol-drug-treatment/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.5
(11) · Healthcare

120 Wedgewood Dr

(402) 441-3768
About

Bryan LGH Medical Center West is one of the locations of Bryan LGH Medical Center that is a nonprofit, locally owned health care organization with acute care facilities and several outpatient clinics. It is located in Lincoln, Neb., and offers monthly educational programs to community members. The educational programs deal with a variety of topics that include spirituality, cancer, women's health, men's health, diversity issues and relationships. It offers a comprehensive range of health care services, including trauma, neuroscience, and mental and women's health. The center also specializes in cardiology, oncology and orthopedics. In addition, Bryan LGH Medical Center West also provides mob

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
529
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jalisa Lanfear review for Bryan Independence Center
Jalisa Lanfear on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:17 AM
i would recommend the IC for everyone if your looking to start your journey in recovery. They are all so welcoming loving and caring. Best treatment facility hands down!
Meg Ross review for Bryan Independence Center
Meg Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:09 AM
Maybe things have changed. I had a horrendous experience there. Granted it was 21 years ago. Dr. Annon aka Dr. pervert, I pray no longer works there. I’d venture to guess he’s likely working at a women’s clinic.
Cassandra Faye Graham review for Bryan Independence Center
Cassandra Faye Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:31 AM
Saving lives one addict at a time. Don't know where I would be, without the support of an amazing team
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Cody Russell review for Bryan Independence Center
Cody Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:24 AM
This place helped save my life. My counselor fought tooth and nail for me. The people I met and the experiences I had changed my life forever. Thank you so much
Abbe Edgecombe review for Bryan Independence Center
Abbe Edgecombe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:05 AM
Jennifer Lehman Hendrickson review for Bryan Independence Center
Jennifer Lehman Hendrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:12 AM
Unbelievable Care, Concern and Expertise . The best Recovery Family in the world. Forever and ever Grateful. God bless The Bryan Independent Center .
Jean Amber review for Bryan Independence Center
Jean Amber on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:27 AM
Excellent program with incredible staff! I am so fortunate to have been able to stay at such a wonderful and compassionate place. They really strive to cover all the different aspects of recovery and living life without the use of substances, and beyond! They give clients an abundance of tools to empower them, and meet each person's individual needs.
Brianne Wettstead review for Bryan Independence Center
Brianne Wettstead on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:36 AM
Rennie Gray review for Bryan Independence Center
Rennie Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:45 AM
The personal are not professional and if you report it to the people in charge they say you are overreacting. God help the crappy staff and God please look after the ones who are there for help, they need you in Jesus name I ask you to protect them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.