Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bruster's Real Ice Cream

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Bruster’s features 150 flavors of handcrafted ice cream, yogurt, Italian ice & sorbet. At least 24 are handcrafted daily to be enjoyed in fresh waffle cones and premium desserts. 

Location details

17115 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ, 85308, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.71,937 reviews
5
1,451
4
192
3
59
2
23
1
47
165 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Moise Ukila's profile image
Moise Ukila 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My God continue too bless you for me ( Dr Omozojie ) for bringing smile into my heart and my family hood, I never believe I will conceive again after trying many Doctors and hospitals but you where the only one that was able too help me with Herbal Med. If you are trying too conceive or you have any other pregnancy problems I will advice you too contact him now or WhatsApp him (+2349055726162 or email dromozojieherbalcure@gmail. com or facebook page http://Fb.me/doctoromozojieherbalcure 

Shannon Coyne's profile image
Shannon Coyne 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This place is yummy and is quick no matter how long the line. And they are super friendly as well. 

David Washington's profile image
David Washington 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

this place has my favorite ice cream and so much more.its always packed on the weekends at night. so when I come I love diving into my favorite chocolate mint chip or my other favorite cookies and cream ice cream. it's a nice place to come and hangout to enjoy a nite out 

Christi Kimbrough's profile image
Christi Kimbrough 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

So many choices of ice-cream! They were making the waffle cones and it smelled so good! Excellent service and the waffle cone was so good! 

Esther Mendoza-Anderson's profile image
Esther Mendoza-Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love the variety of flavors to choose from, makes it hard to pick one! So delicious! My grandson loves going there after school! 

Brenda Jacobs's profile image
Brenda Jacobs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Delicious ice cream, wide variety!! Appreciate their community service!! Brusters hosted our granddaughters’s club volleyball fundraiser today!! 

Leanda Huff's profile image
Leanda Huff 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

yum! best ice cream ( besides my Dad home churned) ever! the flavors are amazing, as is the staff! 

Albert Mendez's profile image
Albert Mendez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

it was creamy, soft with awesome flavor. I ordered a small strawberry cup and it was the perfect size. 

Guy Tokihiro's profile image
Guy Tokihiro 
3 years ago

Try the vegan mint chocolate i was surprised how yummy it was! 

Frequently asked questions about Bruster's Real Ice Cream

How is Bruster's Real Ice Cream rated?

Bruster's Real Ice Cream has a 4.7 star rating with 1,937 reviews. 

When is Bruster's Real Ice Cream open?

Bruster's Real Ice Cream is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.