Logo White
Watch Demo

Brunswickland Realty

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Real Estate|Supply, NC 28462

123 Ocean Blvd W, Supply, NC 28462

(910) 842-6949

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912

2 people are looking at this business

Weichert Realtors - Len Wilson & Associates
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

210 Meijer Dr C

(765) 250-4644

1 person is looking at this business

Keating Associates Real Estate Professionals
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 9th St S #300

(888) 397-3630

2 people are looking at this business

Quick & Company Commercial Realty, Inc.
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

606 W 12th St

(512) 435-6550

3 people are looking at this business

King of the Hill Steakhouse
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

58 State Route 2040

(724) 239-1270

3 people are looking at this business

Marina Jensen
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1536 Clermont Street

(303) 908-9117

2 people are looking at this business

About

Holden Beach Vacation Rentals & Real Estate from Brunswickland Realty. Brunswickland Realty has been in business since 1981 and its here to offer you over 3 decades of experience. Whether you are looking for a vacation rental or looking to purchase a home, Brunswickland Realty is your Holden Beach expert!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stepkerr on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 05:17 AM
OUr family spent a week here enjoying the sun and taking it easy. Loafers was a great cottage we got from Brunswickland Realty. It was private on a nice quiet street but close enough to the ocean we just walked there. We loved the deck and picnic table area too.
Kerrie S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:06 AM
Cottage House
We stayed at Loafers beach cottage and loved it. It was located on a quiet street so we had privacy and the beach was just a short walk. Very nice inside and well kept. The service was pleasant and we had fun here.
kennysteele on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 05:08 AM
We had a fun vacation in Holden Beach. The area is beautiful and there's always things to do in the area or close by. Our house was very nice and had all the amenities we would need. They were friendly and helpful in getting us the rental. Very good rental company.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kenny S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 01:17 AM
Fun in Holden Beach
Our family and our kid's friends had a great time here. The house was beautiful and very clean. We didn't run into any problems and would love to rent with Brunswickland Realty again. Thanks for the rental and great service.
Brent K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 07:28 AM
Rolynsand
This beach house was very nice for the six of us. We had an extra bed which was great. We spent all week here for under $1000 for the week. They did a great job!
keisman on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 04:54 AM
Rolynsand was an amazing beach house for our family. The kitchen was nice and it was decorated nicely. The beds were comfortable and they had a nice little books stand. Brunswickland was great!
deluccan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 05:33 AM
My husband and I purchased a home through their services. They were very professional and fast. Our Lockwood Folly home is beautiful and we got it at a great price. Very diligent company.
Nancy D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 03:45 AM
Lockwood Folly
My husband and I purchased a home in Lockwood Folly. The home is beautiful and the neighborhood is quiet and very safe. We got the home for a little over 200,000. Their service was phenomenal, always calling us and keeping us updated.
lewlew1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:18 AM
Perfect vacation here in the fall. We spent the week enjoying the weather, friends company, and our beautiful rental. If I could give them more stars I would because their service was very good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.