Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BRUNELLE | CONKLIN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

131 North Church Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 896-7060

https://brunelleconklin.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

316 W MAIN ST

(615) 893-9255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Legal

1616 Westgate Cir #363

(615) 476-7333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

100 N Main St

(615) 497-0763
5.0
(6) · General Litigation

1507 16th Ave S

(615) 515-7774
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

745 S Church St #207

(615) 895-1902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

311 S Brittain St

(931) 685-4477
About

With years of combined experience, Brunelle Conklin is able to provide quality attorney services in a wide range of law practices. From family law, to criminal defence, to laws concerning estates and trusts, you can rest assured that no matter what kind of legal representation you need, we are here for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Flores on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 01:33 AM
Amanda Conklin is the perfect blend of compassion, kindness, and competency if you need help with estate planning.
Angel Eye on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:33 AM
Amanda Conklin is fantastic at her job. I originally sought her services for another issue that really wasn't within her area of practice, but she agreed to assist me the best that she was able. Fast forward and I required her assistance with divorce proceedings and she took me on without hesitation. Considering that divorce is never easy to go through, especially with children involved, she and her team were AWESOME. From the initial consultation with thorough explanations of what needed to be done, to each successive step with submissions and filing she was always patient and understanding. Even just reaching out with a random nonsense question (nonsense to me) she and her team never hesitated and were always professional. Thank you, sincerely for all of your assistance. I greatly appreciate it.
Ann Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:33 PM
Starting four years ago, Ms. Conklin was a vital component to my high-level court case that she assisted on for over a year. Her work was impeccable. I will always be grateful for her expertise & resilience. Recently I needed some legal assistance for a challenging and long-standing issue. Mr. Brunelle quickly helped me with complete professionalism and communication. The resolution was resolved within weeks. Both Ms. Conklin & Mr. Brunelle will be my first call for any additional legal matters. My recommendation is a firm 5 star rating.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lee Hawn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:00 AM
Amanda Conklin is a AWESOME attorney I highly recommend her she goes above and beyond to help and fight for you i am very pleased for what she settled my case for and i couldn't thank her enough i will and always will recommend her and hire her again if need to be so if you want the best hire best and that would be AMANDA CONKLIN your search is over...AMAZING JOB THANKS AGAIN AMANDA!!!!
Jackie Hogencamp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:16 AM
Amanda Conklin is incredible. Professional, responsive, sympathetic, and easy to talk to, which helps during the process of whatever it is she is needed for. Thank you Amanda!
TJ Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:52 AM
Taylor West on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 11:40 AM
Chip Loyd on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:16 AM
Kenneth Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.