Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bruce Kennedy Tires

4.8

About this business

Location details

2928 Norwich St, Brunswick, GA, 31520, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8151 reviews
Select a rating
Lori Duncan's profile image
Lori Duncan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bruce and his crew are top notch! Friendly, honest service. Highly recommend!! 

Lexus Marie Blount's profile image
Lexus Marie Blount 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bruce Kennedy tire is by far the most honest tire shop in town the owner is super nice and goes out of his way to satisfy his customers I highly recommended them for all you car repair needs! He would not stop working on my car till him an his crew solved the problem! Very sweet, caring man! He goes above an beyond for his customers, highly recommend❤️ 

Lexus Marie Pyles's profile image
Lexus Marie Pyles 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bruce Kennedy tire is by far the most honest tire shop in town the owner is super nice and goes out of his way to satisfy his customers I highly recommended them for all you car repair needs! He would not stop working on my car till him an his crew solved the problem! Very sweet, caring man! He goes above an beyond for his customers, highly recommend❤️ 

Bill Cranford's profile image
Bill Cranford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bruce is an honest and talented guy. He and his staff can do everything your car needs. Tires, oil change, brakes and all other service. 

Bill Jacobs's profile image
Bill Jacobs 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bruce Kennedy tire is by far the most honest tire shop in town the owner is super nice and goes out of his way to satisfy his customers I highly recommended them for all you car repair needs and for tires 

Steve Bryant's profile image
Steve Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bruce Kennedy is the kind of guy you can trust to send a daughter, wife or friend & not worry about the right thing being done. I’ve done it for years. He’ll do the needed repairs & take excellent care of folks who don’t know much about cars, as well as those who do. No one I ever sent to Bruce has ever said anything but good things. Everybody leaves with a new friend! 

Nazara Campbell Floyd's profile image
Nazara Campbell Floyd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Got an alignment quickly and with no fuss. Great people and friendly service. 

Inger Archer's profile image
Inger Archer 
4 years ago

he goes above and beyond customer service. if he can help he will with anything. he's the most honest guy I know and always does a very very good job. 

Cindy Wakefield Myers's profile image
Cindy Wakefield Myers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A big thanks to Bruce and his team for getting us in and the repairs to the air in my moms car. We will definitely be back and will highly recommend you to others!! Thanks again!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Bruce Kennedy Tires

How is Bruce Kennedy Tires rated?

Bruce Kennedy Tires has a 4.8 star rating with 151 reviews. 

When is Bruce Kennedy Tires open?

Bruce Kennedy Tires is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com