Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce J Goldman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Palm Springs, FL 33406

1968 S Congress Ave, Palm Springs, FL 33406

(561) 967-8666

http://brucejgoldmandds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(5) · Dental

4030 Sheridan St

(954) 966-6410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Same Day Service Available, Relines & Repairs, Lab On Premises, Implant Restorations, Immediate Dentures, Financing Available, Extractions, Digital X-Rays, Dentures & Family Dentistry, Crowns, Bridge's, Custom Dentures & Partials, Cosmetic & General Dentistry, Affordable Fees, Affordable Dental Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
edwin e lamb review for Bruce J Goldman
edwin e lamb on Wellness

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:51 AM
I first took my mother to Dr Goldman and even though she was scared she let him do his job. She was stunned that it was not nearly as bad as she had imagined. Many trips with my mother later I found that I too needed more than a simple cleaning.... so I let him perform his dentistry on me. I was pleased when it was over and I too was surprised at his ability to get the job done without a bunch of pain. My partials now let me forget that I really don't have enough bottom teeth to chew without them. I would recommend Dr Goldman to anybody who asks.
edwin e lamb review for Bruce J Goldman
edwin e lamb on Wellness

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:29 AM
I first took my mother to Dr Goldman and even though she was scared she let him do his job. She was stunned that it was not nearly as bad as she had imagined. Many trips with my mother later I found that I too needed more than a simple cleaning.... so I let him perform his dentistry on me. I was pleased when it was over and I too was surprised at his ability to get the job done without a bunch of pain. My partials now let me forget that I really don't have enough bottom teeth to chew without them. I would recommend Dr Goldman to anybody who asks.
Mona review for Bruce J Goldman
Mona on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 07:34 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Goldman, I found the staff professional and exceeded in making sure my needs were met. The quality of their work was exceptional. Janet was always competent and as the first person you see she she was helpful and considerate. I went to many dental offices before deciding on Dental Design and I made the right choice. Mona T.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
delaneyson review for Bruce J Goldman
delaneyson on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 08:10 AM
Best dental experience – I was very pleased with Dr. Goldman and his staff. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. My teeth have always been a problem, but Dr. Goldman did excellent work on my crowns and root canal, no problem. I didn't even mind the visits to the dentist. It was a pleasant time thanks to Dr. Goldman and his associates.
Leslie G. review for Bruce J Goldman
Leslie G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 06:50 AM
Goldman Bruce J Dds - Dental Design Ctr is an excellent practice! I was very pleased with Dr. Goldman and his staff. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. My teeth have always been a problem, but Dr. Goldman did excellent work on my crowns and root canal, no problem. I didn't even mind the visits to the dentist. It was a pleasant time thanks to Dr. Goldman and his associates.
Evan B. review for Bruce J Goldman
Evan B. on JudysBook

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:11 AM
Gentle, painless dentist and great service! I have always taken good care of my teeth and need a dentist that can help me keep them in perfect condition. My regular visits to Dr Goldman keep me updated on the latest techniques for dental hygiene and preventative maintenance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.