Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce A Lowe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Surgeons|Portland, OR 97210

2226 NW Pettygrove St #160, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 223-6223

http://www.nwurology.com/location/nw-portland-oncology-pediatric/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 NW Lovejoy St # 406

(503) 808-9211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1420 John Adams St

(503) 656-1484
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

19260 SW 65th Ave Ste 340

(503) 691-9777
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3550 N Interstate Ave

(503) 285-9321
5.0
(2) · Doctors

10502 NE Wasco St

(503) 252-2467
About

Urology Urinary Tract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 22:25 PM
The best of the best.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:26 AM
One of the best doctors I ever had. Very professional and knowledgeable.
J. McRae, Retired VA Regional Office Director review for Bruce A Lowe
J. McRae, Retired VA Regional Office Director on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr. Lowe has been my urologist for over 15 years. He has always been exceptionally professional, considerate and easy to interact with about my needs. He easily deserves the national recognition he has garnered as one of the very best in the nation. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:07 AM
Dr Lowe has been my urologist for almost 20 years. He is a great doctor who is thorough, thoughtful and extremely competent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and his urological clinic.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr. Lowe was extremely professional, communicative and inclusive in preparing me for my procedure. I'd recommend Dr. Lowe with no hesitation.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:21 AM
Excellent, as always!
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:03 AM
Dr. Lowe is knowledgeable and willing to take the time you need to insure you understand your options. He has a calm demeaner and is an exceptional listener.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 13:54 PM
Good experience.
Anonymous review for Bruce A Lowe
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:14 AM
The nurses who performed the catheter procedure (which is not very pleasant!) were very professional and skilled, and made it much easier to get completed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.