Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Kirkland, WA 98034

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2, Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 823-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(12) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

2 people are looking at this business

Tracy Colleen, DDS
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10315 19th Ave SE #110

(425) 337-1000
Buffalo Square Dental
5.0
(78) · Dental

5602

(425) 385-3839

8 people are looking at this business

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Care of Sumner
5.0
(97) · Dentists

1006 Fryar Ave b

(253) 863-2995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry that enhances your life is the mission of Dr. Bruce Johnson. Our practice believes the best way to achieve this enhancement is to earn your trust as we bring you and your family to a state of optimum dental health. Of course , you will receive dentistry from dedicated professionals, devoted to high quality care. But most importantly, you will be presented with a full range of options concerning your dental health. Our goal is to educate you about your dental condition and discuss the treatment choices available, so that you feel confident about what type of care is personally appropriate for you and your family. With this complete understanding, you are able to make objective decis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
531
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Nason on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2019, 09:10 AM
I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very sweet. She does excellent work. I felt very well taken care of.
Nathan Barnes on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:40 AM
I have gone to the same dentist office now for 39 years, my entire life. Although it has gone through a name change and has had different head dentists, they have always been friendly, cutting edge, and personal. I have gotten to know my hygienist over the years and she has a real interest in my life and always asks about my family. I would recommend them to anyone!
Sue Oien on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:18 AM
all staff are awesome. I feel really confident getting any procedure done with them.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kathy Johnson Emmett-Meek on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:06 AM
You guys are awesome!! You are highly professional and “real” and fun...I could not be happier with the beautiful work you completed in my mouth✌️👍🏻💗😎😁💫😁
Bonnie Jo Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 04:49 AM
The people here really care about their patients. I always feel like a real person instead of just another mouth. Thank you all!
Michelle Lahti Streiff on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 09:24 AM
The staff are very helpful and they pay attention to details in order to keep my visit positive. I have some painful gum areas and they take great care to not cause pain.
Matthew Forsythe on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:24 AM
I am so grateful that I have this place to have my dental work done. Everyone who works there is very professional and treat their patients with loving care. I have no idea what I would do without Kirkland Cornerstone Dental. if you're looking for a new dentist this is the place! I used to live nearby but now I drive way out of my way because I know the service I may have done is done with the highest skill and they care about what they do.
Nishi Ahluwalia on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 09:36 AM
Pleased with the care I received.
Alyssa Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:32 AM
Wonderful dental office, you can tell they all truly care about people and providing high quality and caring service. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.