Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Chiropractic (old)

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Savannah, GA 31401

513 East Oglethorpe Avenue, O, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 447-1885

https://www.savannahchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Chiropractors
4.9
(192) · Chiropractors

5717 GA-21

(912) 295-5440

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer effective, convenient and affordable chiropractic care. We help people get healthy and stay healthy naturally without drugs and surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K.C. Peters on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 20:20 PM
They really care about their patients and give high quality care!
Tara Conway on Facebook

a month ago

08/10/2020, 12:02 PM
Dr. Brown has helped me so much over the past year! They are also extremely flexible with their scheduling, which has made it so easy to get the treatment I need.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to be flexible with our clients in order to maintain their health and progress!

Michelle Blackman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 19:30 PM
I cannot say enough how excellent a chiropractor Dr. Brown is. He is highly skilled, genuinely cares, and goes above and beyond to make sure you're physically operating at your optimum performance. He does an extensive initial evaluation of your posture, spinal alignment and muscle spasm activity, and even analyzes the structure of your feet for orthotics. I have a neck injury from an old military accident and a herniated disk that caused painful sciatica. He has me living a normal active life, treating me every week. I would never visit another doctor! Dr. Kevin & Dr. Gina and Kristina are friendly, very knowledgeable and informative. They explained all diagnoses and treatment to me in terms that were easy to understand plus informed me on ways to maintain physical wellness. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle for the great review! We are so happy that you are seeing great results and that you are a part of the Brown Chiro family!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeffry William on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:16 AM
Brown chiropractic is great for the whole family.
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff! You're pretty great too!

Linda Folmar Soto on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:15 AM
I love coming here! The atmosphere is so inviting and everyone is nice here. Everyone makes our family feel welcomed and I feel more like I’m visiting a friend rather than my chiropractor. Can’t say enough good thing about them! They are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Linda! We enjoy your visits and we are glad your family is part of the Brown Chiro family!

Debbie Weaver Patterson Cela on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:22 AM
Really pleased to have found Brown Chiropractic. Excellent time spent explaining options. Friendly and helpful. Appreciate the time spent getting to know me and understanding medical history.
Wilson Ocasio on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 22:28 PM
They explain everything clear ,they are respectful and when you walked out you will feel 100 times better then when you walked in.
Anne Kuhlke Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 03:16 AM
Fantastic Chiropractor-Dr. Brown cares about his patients and does great work.
James Lucas Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 10:49 AM
Great staff. Dr. Kevin takes the time to explain what he is doing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.