Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Manassas, VA 20109 United States

11220 Assett Loop, Suite 304, Manassas, VA 20109 United States

(703) 361-3191

https://www.bbrown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Rental Insurance

13876 Foggy Bottom Ct

(301) 607-8787
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

5010 Nicholson Ln h

(301) 231-0977
5.0
(4) · Insurance

51 Culpeper St

(540) 347-2266
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-3000
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

989 Saint Michaels Dr

(240) 421-6878
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

71 Florida Ave Nw

(202) 832-3388
About

Brown & Brown and its subsidiaries offer a variety of insurance and reinsurance products and services. The company provides risk management, third-party administration and managed health care programs to businesses, public entities, individuals, and trade and professional association clients nationwide. Its general insurance products include property and casualty insurance, risk management, homeowners insurance, personal auto insurance and medical programs. Brown & Brown also offers specialized niche programs for industries and professional groups, including manufacturers, railroad contractors, lawyers and optometrists. Brown & Brown has been ranked by Business Insurance magazine as the Unit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaime Stocks review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Jaime Stocks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:01 AM
This has to be the most unprofessional business that i have encountered in a long time. I'm still in amazement at what has happen.
Fadia Kuley Gobbi review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Fadia Kuley Gobbi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 14:29 PM
Best insurance company around!! Always there to help you!
Lauren Wilson review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Lauren Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:12 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cheryl Turner review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Cheryl Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 11:52 AM
I love it when my insurance agent calls me up and tells me how they can save me money for better coverage! Thanks Brad and Cheri!
Denise Shaw review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Denise Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:24 AM
You need to call my girl Susan Cross at Kerxton. We got rid of my old car this afternoon, and when I left her a message at 3 o'clock on Friday of course I started to panic when she hadn't called me back within an hour.��� When I called her back, she informed me she was working on it because our current insurance company, Selective, was going to increase our payment by $80 a month because we cancelled one car and no longer had that multi car discount. So she is pro actively searching for another insurance company for us. That's exactly why I have stayed with Kerxton for at least 20 years! ���� #customerservice #awesome
Heather Hinerman-Washington review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Heather Hinerman-Washington on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 17:09 PM
Wayne Houston review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Wayne Houston on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:55 AM
Truly great service.
Dana Hansen review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Dana Hansen on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:42 AM
Love working at Kerxton! It's my second family!
Karen Chappell Bywaters review for Brown & Brown Ins Agency Of VA, Inc.
Karen Chappell Bywaters on Facebook

9 years ago

12/21/2013, 13:03 PM
Bestest place to work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.