Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
598 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219 United States

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219 United States

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(200) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(136) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
4.8
(41) · Ophthalmologists

3775 Beacon Ave #140

(510) 791-2233
4.8
(69) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
598 reviews
5420
  
429
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Ashlee review for Brookside Optometric Group
Lauren Ashlee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:27 PM
My experiences with Brookside Optometric Group have been fantastic because of Dr. Scheer. The staff are all very courteous and nice for the record and I have health insurance so this review is not in regards to pricing at all. However if you're looking for a primary eye doctor who ISN'T stiff, boring or can't take a joke, you want an appointment with Dr. Scheer! Not only is she knowledgeable but she's also very easy going, fun and I always feel that I am in great hands with her! I highly recommend her!
Sandra Medina review for Brookside Optometric Group
Sandra Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 19:46 PM
I have been taking my kids here since they were little. Love Dr Rosemary Melrose. She is great with kids. She is very friendly. I don't have insurance but she has slways taken good care of us.
Tyler James Dugoni review for Brookside Optometric Group
Tyler James Dugoni on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 18:25 PM
Been going to Brookside Optometric Group for years now, the selection of frames and options are outstanding. The staff are very friendly, I personally see Dr. Melrose and wouldn't want to see anyone else! Dr Melrose is the best!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trez Stack review for Brookside Optometric Group
Trez Stack on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:22 AM
My partner and I have been seeing Dr. Bob Melrose for years now. We used to live in the area but now live in Grass Valley and still know that coming down the hill is worth our time. We have never had such a through exam as with Dr. Melrose. He is personable, knowledgeable and tells us what the tests are and actually explains the results to you in a manner you can understand. The whole office staff is very caring, putting your needs first! The selection of eye glasses is phenomenal. They even have the latest style of sunglasses. We will never even consider using a different optometric group or doctor. Thank you Brookside and Dr. Melrose for your love of your patients! ��️�
Michael Sansone review for Brookside Optometric Group
Michael Sansone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:40 AM
Dr. Skinner always takes care of my family. There is no other option.
Leigh Leigh review for Brookside Optometric Group
Leigh Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 07:19 AM
The staff were so helpful!! Thank you Dr. Jim Winnick for your patience. Everyone was super nice this morning.
Steve Lozano review for Brookside Optometric Group
Steve Lozano on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 14:05 PM
Love this place! It is always very nice and professional!
Freesia Hackett review for Brookside Optometric Group
Freesia Hackett on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 08:47 AM
Dr Jim Winnich and his assistant Jennifer were amazing! I also love that they have so much technology it really makes me feel like they are checking every aspect of my eye health
Mindy Long review for Brookside Optometric Group
Mindy Long on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:24 AM
My boyfriend and I saw Dr Girn last weekend and highly recommend him. He is very personable and knowledgeable and we will definitely ask for him on our next visit. Also opted for the Optomap screening and it was well worth the 39.00 to not have to deal with dilated pupils after the appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.