Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookhurst Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
59 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden Grove, CA 92840

12132 Brookhurst St, Garden Grove, CA 92840

(714) 638-7111

http://www.brookhurstdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

330 S Garfield Ave

(626) 289-5288
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

629 S 2nd Ave

(626) 915-8744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

3655 Lomita Blvd # 201

(310) 378-9090
5.0
(36) · Cosmetic Dentists

12850 Tenth St

(909) 627-6699
About

We specialize in: Cosmetic Dentistry (Implants & Veneers), Orthodontics (Braces & Invisalign), Prosthodontics (Dentures, Crowns, & Bridges), Pediatric Dentistry, Endodontics (Root Canal), Oral Surgery (Wisdom Teeth Extraction), Teeth Whitening, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
59 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Van Vuong on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2020, 04:51 AM
Have you heard of painless injections!!! This is the place 👍🏻
Thu Ha on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:16 AM
I like to go here because the service here is very good. Price is fair not so expensive and the place is clean. Dr tan is very kind and care for patient. My whole family is coming here, recommended.
Jonathan Orellana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 19:04 PM
The best Drs, no doubt. They do what's right.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Thy Stacy Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Deborah B on Wellness

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 07:44 AM
I was introduced to Brookhurst Dental Group randomly via a Groupon. I will say it is a long drive as I live in Chino Hills, but after the first visit I can now say this is my Dental office for life. The staff (Trina, Alfred, Brenda, etc) are incredible, equipment is state-of-the-art and the general atmosphere welcoming, extremely personal yet professional. In recent years I was without dental insurance due to losing my job. My Cobra only covered medical. This dental office, due to Trina the manager worked closely with me and I was amazed at the amount of money I saved. I had to have in my opinion a lot of work done to get my teeth back in healthy shape and I count NOT be happier. I have recommended this group to a number of friends.
db8248 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2013, 07:50 AM
I discovered Brookhurst Dental Group from a Groupon. I had regular dental insurance and a dedicated Dentist for years before losing my job, thus dental benefits. With a random Groupon I came across this Dental Group and am now a patient for life. It is completely out of the way as I live in Chino Hills and this office is located in GG, but the service and skill have made me committed to this dental group. The staff are amazing: Trina, Alfred, Brenda, Lysette - all committed to your satisfaction, comfort and making this critical aspect of ones health affordable. I have recommended many of my friends from South Orange County just because of the exceptional service and care!
renee esquivel on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 16:19 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.