Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookhaven Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Veterinarians|Atlanta, GA 30319

205 Town Blvd #210A, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 237-0316

https://brookhavenanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(210) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
4.9
(968) · Veterinarians

1425 Klondike Rd SW

(770) 483-1551
4.9
(255) · Veterinarians

3770 Lower Roswell Rd

(770) 578-8522
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5160
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kris Miles review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Kris Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 06:52 AM
All of the vets here are very compassionate and provide excellent care for my Frenchie puppy.
Stephanie McDonald review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Stephanie McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:55 AM
Thank you again for your help today with the kitten rescue! Such an amazing office and friendly staff.
Lisa Ann Gilham review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Lisa Ann Gilham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:57 AM
We love Dr Zak and all of the staff at Brookhaven Anomal Hospital. We see Dr Zak and they take care of our boys while we are on vacation !
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kawika Terry review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Kawika Terry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:28 AM
Brett A. Moses review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Brett A. Moses on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:42 AM
Their care and compassion aided in a most difficult decision. They are the best!
Hanna Prophett review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Hanna Prophett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:04 AM
Kendra McClary King review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Kendra McClary King on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:24 PM
Had a great experience there! Everyone was friendly & they took great care of my dog!
Miranda McGuire review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Miranda McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:40 AM
Alicia Thomson Farrington review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Alicia Thomson Farrington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:41 AM
Not sure what we would do without this place. We truly appreciate the office hours and love all the doctors and staff...trust me, we've seen them all! Special thank you to Dr Izlar, Dr Horner and Dr Vrono for taking such good care of our Boxer girls, Charlotte and Joey!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.