Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookhaven Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Veterinarians|Atlanta, GA 30319

205 Town Blvd #210A, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 237-0316

https://brookhavenanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(295) · Veterinarians

1360 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW

(770) 925-4884

15 people are looking at this business

4.9
(247) · Veterinarians

3770 Lower Roswell Rd

(770) 578-8522

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5160
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather H. review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Heather H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2021, 18:08 PM
Very unprofessional and either incompetent or they are intentionally trying to rip people by switching dosages of medication for my cat and when you confront them instead of an apology they kick your cat to the curb after being a patient there for 3 years
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Woodward Thornton review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Monica Woodward Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 10:10 AM
We met Dr. Horner and the caring staff during an emergency because our current vet was closed. We decided to switch to Brookhaven Animal Hospital after our emergency visit.
Lisa Ann Gilham review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Lisa Ann Gilham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 07:14 AM
The staff is amazing! They go above and beyond every time we have been there. We lost our Jackson this Christmas and they were and still are so supportive and helped us grieve!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Lee Garner review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Laura Lee Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 03:49 AM
We love Dr. Horner and the amazing staff at BAH💓 They takes great care of our babies! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a wonderful recommendation! We love Presley and are so excited we get to watch him grow!

Mike Jam Prosnick review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Mike Jam Prosnick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Our dog DIED HERE!! BEWARE!! The doctors told us they learned NOTHING when our dog suddenly died in their care. FYI They made him wear a muzzle and then asked why does he have a muzzle on? The Dr. then told me the owner bills you not us. So they have a doctor that wouldn't change a thing with procedures and then goes on to tell me talk to the billing depart. Oh yeah we also paid them 4,000 dollars in the past. SHAME ON YOU. We truly love and miss you BUSTER! We will NEVER TRUST them again with our family member will you??
Hunter Kemp review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Hunter Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:38 AM
My company, Georgia Plumbing Company rescued a neglected and abandoned puppy last week and these guys were great and got her in to see a doctor same night we brought her in. Thank you! 👍👍👍
Caroline Chambers review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Caroline Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:55 AM
I felt extremely misled and ripped off here. I sat on the phone setting the appointment for my dog and asked every single question trying to stretch my budget, and we decided on getting 3 year vaccines for my puppy. I came in and the cost was exactly what I was quoted for the 3 year vaccines so I didn’t even question it, but when I checked my receipt when I got home, I saw she only got charged the one year shots and a ton of lab fees-which I meticulously verified on the phone WERE included in the price I was quoted for the 3 year shots. I have called several times for some sort of apology or justification on why I was not even told the length of the shots (meaning 1 year VS 3 year) when administered, they do not care. They just want your money!!! I’ve been told every time that a manager will call me back and I’ve never received a call. Over $300 for yearly vaccines????? They must have spotted easy prey in me. NEVER GOING BACK - do not waste your money here.
Tim McKinley review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Tim McKinley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 11:04 AM
All the doctors are great but our 2 Labs love Dr. Sawyer! She just completed the spay on our 8 month old and she is acting almost normal on day 2 post surgery. No matter what is going on, Dr. Sawyer always personally follows up with a phone call. She loves our babies as much as we do!
Madison Goodman review for Brookhaven Animal Hospital
Madison Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:50 AM
Such a great experience. In and out and got the answers I needed on my pup!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.