Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Weddington Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Charlotte, NC 28105

2404 Plantation Center Dr, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 847-9477

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-weddington-park.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
5.0
(2) · Retirement Homes

11230 Ballantyne Trace Ct

(704) 544-7220
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

9120 Willow Ridge Rd

(704) 815-9000
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1125 10th St Blvd NW

(828) 322-6995

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Wellness

10201 Connell Rd

(704) 545-1366

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(39) · Wellness

13910 Hunton Ln

(704) 897-2723

1 person is looking at this business

About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
23 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Faulk Hastings review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Betty Faulk Hastings on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 02:34 AM
My parents needed to move to Assisted Living and chose Brookdale Weddington Park. I live out of town and wasn't happy with my parents choosing a place, not in my town, but the staff at Brookdale has gone out of their way to make my parents feel at home. My parents feel loved by the staff and are happy to be there. I'm happy they are safe when I can't be close by.
Jill Robinson Sisskind review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Jill Robinson Sisskind on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 15:35 PM
Great facility - staff are great and they have been there for a while which tells you a lot. Well managed and my mom's health has improved since she moved there.
Sarabeth Keniry review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Sarabeth Keniry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Brookdale Weddington Park is such a happy and fun place to live because the residents are engaging and fun and the staff treats everyone with respect and gets to know the residents personally. The atmosphere and care at Weddington Park has restored my Mother's health and spirits.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lois Grindstaff review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Lois Grindstaff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:27 AM
My has bee there a year and a half and it’s like she is one of the family and they are all so wonderful to my mom
Ellen Fisher Genova review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Ellen Fisher Genova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:00 AM
First, thank you to all the staff at Weddington Park for their excellent care of my dad during his final months. I can not recommend this facility enough. I know a lot of people look for all the bells and whistles, but when it comes to the care of your parents, the people serving them each day should be the number concern. The staff at Weddington Park (and I mean from the top to the bottom) served from their heart. It is evident in the care given to my dad and others I saw while there. Thank you for walking beside me in ensuring my dad transition was as painless as possible �
Desiree Tucker McNeil review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Desiree Tucker McNeil on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:59 AM
Jennifer Fitchett review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Jennifer Fitchett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:56 AM
Kim Simpson Adkins review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Kim Simpson Adkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 01:08 AM
My Mawmaw loves living here! She never wanted to leave her home but she has thrived here at Weddington Park!
Rufina Tasayeva review for Brookdale Weddington Park
Rufina Tasayeva on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.