Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookdale Tailoring

Own this business?
4.9
217 reviews
|Consumer Services|Naperville, IL 60563

0151, 1904 Brookdale Rd, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 369-0405

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Dry Cleaning

99 Bankview Dr

(815) 464-9010
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

100 E Walton St #1a

(312) 337-4268

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2166 Randall Rd

(847) 426-3600
5.0
(3) · Dry Cleaning

57 E Delaware Pl

(312) 951-5959

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wedding dress tailoring specialist and formal wear specialty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
217 reviews
5196
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Kniepkamp on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 15:58 PM
Hannah is amazing! She does great quality work and is very reasonably priced. She made recommendations that I wouldn't have even thought of (such as shortening inner layers of tulle on my wedding dress to make it lighter and less bulky). Most importantly, she is an absolutely beautiful soul and such a joy to do business with. I looked forward to visiting with her each appointment and will definitely return if I have the need in the future.
Nancy Vickers on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:37 AM
HANNA!!!! Absolutely the BEST tailor! She is amazingly talented and creative. Skilled at her craft, Hanna is the tailor you want for anything important or anything you want done well and done correctly!
Cristina Shewchuk Gratton on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:05 AM
Hanna did an amazing job with the dress. She knew exactly what to do and how to do it on first sight and made all of the edits the way I had hoped. You could not tell they were not part of the original dress. She added a modesty piece in the front and sides of the dress as well as tightened the shoulders and hemmed the dress.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jessica Bauer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2019, 04:00 AM
Hannah took my bhldn wedding dress and made it fit perfectly! Definitely worth going to her especially if you have a dress with a lot of beading and detail. I was nervous that getting it altered would take away from the original design of the dress, but she somehow made it even better. I am in love with the way it turned out and fit. It was on the more expensive side for alterations, but I would pay it again for the peace of mind knowing it would be done perfectly. Hannah really is the best!
Liz Kimball on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:47 AM
Hanna and the staff at Brookdale tailoring are GENIUSES. Do not ever go to any other tailor. Just go to Brookdale—they are highly skilled at their craft and have more integrity than most any other business I have ever come into contact with. Hanna helped salvage my wedding dress from some unfortunate tailoring, and she made it PERFECT. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and ti was all thanks to Brookdale!
Ali Luebbe on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 08:04 AM
Hannah is truly a miracle worker. My dress fit me like a glove.
Chrissy Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 10:33 AM
I have been having the best experience here with my wedding dress alterations. Hannah is so friendly and makes the process so pleasant. My dress has a very complicated corset inside that was way longer than my torso, and she has worked wonders with it, and she actually ties it up each time in a way that is more comfortable than the bridal shop ever did. She has so many clients; make your tailoring appointments early. She does dress preservation too. You are in good hands at Brookdale!
Donna Thomson Kampic on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 09:58 AM
They did a fabulous job on my daughter’s wedding dress! She looked beautiful in it!
Cathy Zwane Stetenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 08:05 AM
Hannah is so talented and detailed. Few people have the skill and patience to work with tailoring a beaded dress! It’s no wonder she is endorsed by BHLDN and Banana Republic!! Plus she has such a delightful personality!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.