Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28215

9601 Brookdale Drive, Ste 400, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 599-3901

https://www.brookdalepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(558) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(559) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(480) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(274) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437

6 people are looking at this business

About

MM08001700HTT08001700HWW08001700HRR08001700HFF08001700HDentist Pediatric

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5236
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.9Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alecia Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 07:28 AM
We love Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry! They are very personable and make my kids dental experience enjoyable!
AdamJulie Freeman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 02:17 AM
Such a great staff! No waiting, helpful, and kind. My kids love it there!
Kalondra Atkins Gaines on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2020, 14:24 PM
The entire staff was very friendly and engaging for my child's first dentist visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the visit.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nikkerah Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:53 AM
Yes Dr Kelly is hands down the Best Dentist Ever 😎 she is so sweet & really cares about her patients overall health not just their teeth & her staff is awesome 😍😍😍 I tell ppl all the time I wish I was a kid so she could be my dentist 🤣🎯
Business Response:

Aww thank you so much!! We wish we could see you all as well. ☺️🥰

Sally Etienne on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 16:41 PM
My family had an absolute great experience! The staff was friendly and super caring. I received different tips or techniques that will help my son with special needs. I'm so grateful to our friends who referred us to this office. 😁
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you and your son had a great visit!

Laura Webster on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:30 AM
Great experience again! Super friendly staff! My 5 year loves going and they have cute rewards and incentives for kids taking care of their teeth. He loved the birthday cake toothpaste today❤️
S Pamela Gray on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Friendly staff. Immaculate facility. Dr. Holt is an excellent physician.
Amirah Morehead on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:00 AM
My lil one was nervous with everything going on with Covid-19 but she came out with a smile and a good report ! Thank you guys!
Rachael Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.