Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Montrose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
32 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

100 Brookmont Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(330) 666-4545

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-montrose.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

8095 Auburn Rd

(440) 354-1502
5.0
(3) · Retirement Homes

820 34th St NW

(330) 492-7131
4.7
(4) · Wellness

27691 Euclid Ave

(216) 731-8900
4.7
(17) · Wellness

327 S Miller Rd

(330) 313-5054
4.6
(12) · Wellness

220 3rd St SE

(330) 848-5028
4.5
(33) · Assisted Living Facilities

19350 Euclid Ave

(216) 481-4823
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
32 reviews
519
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Todd review for Brookdale Montrose
John Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:41 AM
Ask for Melissa! She loves to help people find the perfect place to live.
Mel Rose Todd review for Brookdale Montrose
Mel Rose Todd on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:36 AM
Michelle Watkins review for Brookdale Montrose
Michelle Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:36 AM
What a wonderful evening last week with everyone at Brookdale Montrose. I visited as part of the Akron Pops and I had a wonderful time meeting everyone. Thank you for attending and for the wonderful reception. Everyone was so incredibly nice.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mark Williamson review for Brookdale Montrose
Mark Williamson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2016, 12:04 PM
Kaylene Howard review for Brookdale Montrose
Kaylene Howard on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2015, 14:53 PM
Jenn Wilson review for Brookdale Montrose
Jenn Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2015, 16:26 PM
I am so thankful to have become a small part of this wonderful community. Everyone, residents and employees are a joy to be around!
Carolyn Carlos Perry review for Brookdale Montrose
Carolyn Carlos Perry on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 16:42 PM
I am very blessed to have been hired in at Chambrel at Montrose a little over a month ago. I couldn't ask for a better staff to be a part of. The residents and their families are wonderful. Thank you for making me a part of your Chambrel Family!
Catherine Mary review for Brookdale Montrose
Catherine Mary on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 16:08 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Angel Jackson review for Brookdale Montrose
Angel Jackson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 14:49 PM
I started working there Oct.1997 I enjoy meeting people and helping people I enjoy what I do and I do it with a smile,I love Chambrel I'm still there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.