Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Carriage Club Providence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
48 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Charlotte, NC 28226

5800 Old Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 365-8551

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-carriage-club-providence.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
5.0
(2) · Retirement Homes

11230 Ballantyne Trace Ct

(704) 544-7220
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

9120 Willow Ridge Rd

(704) 815-9000
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1125 10th St Blvd NW

(828) 322-6995

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Wellness

10201 Connell Rd

(704) 545-1366

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(39) · Wellness

13910 Hunton Ln

(704) 897-2723

1 person is looking at this business

About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
48 reviews
528
  
43
  
31
  
25
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory-Meghan Knight review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Cory-Meghan Knight on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:12 AM
I love working at Brookdale Carriage Club Providence! The residents and associates make me look forward to coming into work every day!
Anita Gray review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Anita Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:10 AM
Homelike, safe living from independence, to needing assistance, to full nursing care by dedicated, caring staff.
Jenny Pierre review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Jenny Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:01 AM
Brookdale Carriage Club, provides wholestic continuous care services for residents: Independent Living, Assisted Living, Memory Care, Skilled Nursing, Home health, and other services that support aspects of care. The staff is caring and knowledgeable; Its inviting; and fosters an atmosphere of service.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sara Wegman Hogan review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Sara Wegman Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 13:53 PM
Arnold Kosofsky review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Arnold Kosofsky on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:24 AM
My wife and I have been residents for over one year and have found the residents and staff extremely friendly and caring. They both go the extra step to make our new home a wonderful place to live!!!
Chris Cashion Assaf review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Chris Cashion Assaf on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:20 AM
My mom moved into the Carriage Club at 90 and stayed for 6 years. She was very happy. The residents and the staff are incredible. On the day of her death, scores of caring souls lined the hallway, waiting to say goodbye and tell us what she meant to them. I will always be grateful we chose Brookdale Carriage Club Providence When I phoned to check on her, she would tell me she was the luckiest woman in the world. She was happy and her care was excellent. Really, that's all I could hope for. Prior to moving her to the Carriage Club, we visited almost every facility in Charlotte. Some were newer with nicer decor. However, happiness comes from your friends and your caregivers. We made the right choice with the Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Cindy Shull Leap review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Cindy Shull Leap on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 16:04 PM
Our company, Transition Tamers, has had the good fortune to manage moves for several of our clients to & within Brookdale Carriage Club Providence. We have found the staff to be more than accommodating and a true pleasure to work with.
Nancy Dwyer review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Nancy Dwyer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:11 AM
Amy Hudler Phillips review for Brookdale Carriage Club Providence
Amy Hudler Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:29 AM
I have been an associate of Carriage Club for 15 years. It is both an honor and privilege to be a part of our resident's lives. I have had the great fortune of working along side many outstanding people who continually, without reservation, go far above and beyond to exceed the expectations of our residents and families. Together we strive to make Brookdale Carriage Club Providence the most inviting, friendly, and fun environment possible. This is a place of joyful celebration, loving kindness and people who have passion to serve.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.