Logo White
Watch Demo

Broken Paddle Guiding Company

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Recreation|Wabasha, MN 55981

213 Main St W, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 955-5222

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer professionally guided kayak tours on the Mississippi River and its backwaters. With over 20 years of professional guiding experience in every corner of the country we offer a well-constructed, accessible, and adventurous tour exploring the backwaters and side channels of the Upper Mississippi River. Let us teach you about the roles and balance of wings, fins, paws and plants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:23 AM
Awesome tour! Michael and Finn were great guides!!
Jeff Fisch on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 10:57 AM
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Taylor!! Looking forward to going back with our kids next time!!
Rachel Bernier on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:15 AM
These guys are AWESOME!!! So friendly and accommodating. I came to Wabasha with my own blow up paddle board and thankfully I had forgotten my paddle so I found this place! They made my trip wayyy more magical than I could have done on my own. Whether you are looking for a guided tour or a solo adventure they will help you out! I wanted the experience of some solo meditative time so they hooked me up with the best routes and helped me to be able to navigate my way and gave me a ride up river so I could end up by my car, perfect! Had the 5 hour experience of riding down the Chippewa River, hours of numerous eagle sightings and peace of only nature sounds, pure magic!! There are many options av...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Angela Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 03:41 AM
Broken Paddle Guiding Co. in Wabasha Minnesota was peaceful and fun. So glad I tried it. Anna and Finn were great guides! Thank you for making my first kayaking adventure a memorable one.
Scott Gauger on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:08 AM
Julie and I had a great Flooded Forest your with Brady today! Thanks Anna for the ride!
Renee Estrella-Wells on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 15:34 PM
My 11 year old son and husband went for a tour. They had such a wonderful time. My son had no issues participating! Thank you!
Bob Pratte on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 00:35 AM
Michael is a great , outdoor backwater host. Tell him what you would like to experience paddling kayaks or canoes and he’ll make it happen. 200 Stars!
Kelly Jo Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 03:27 AM
Best part of our cross-country trip by far! Love these guys so fun to spend a relaxing day on the river with. We saw so many Eagles it was hard to count! Thanks for a lifetime memory!
Ashley Ackerman on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 09:26 AM
My first Kayaking trip was a success and I know it was because of Broken Paddle Guiding Co. and their guides Michael & Michael! We did the flooded forest tour and it was incredible! If you are on the fence about Kayaking or Broken Paddle Guiding, don't be! It will be an experience you will not forget! I can't wait to go again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.