Logo White
Watch Demo

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
369 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1807 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-1728

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pet Vet
4.9
(113) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our veterinarians are life long members of the community who take personal pride in serving its residents with enthusiasm and commitment to provide the best possible health care for your pet. We specialize in small animal care (dogs and cats). Our services include: General health care & vaccines Laser surgery Dental care Boarding In house diagnostics Radiology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
369 reviews
5311
  
414
  
36
  
20
  
16
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.8Google
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Teal Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 17:27 PM
We have been bringing our dog here since we moved to Murfreesboro. We are very happy with the care and help that they give our dog. They genuinely seem to care about her and not just making money. That being said lately it seems as if they are really overbooking appointments. The last several appointments we have had to wait 30+ minutes past our appointment time just to get in a room, and even longer to see a vet. Even for a simple appointment of taking out stitches from surgery. It doesnt keep me from bringing my dog here but I just have to make sure I have a lot of extra time when I am figuring out appointment times.
Andrea Sewell Parsons on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Alexander was so compassionate and is such a great Dr. and a special thank you to Samantha Moore for being there for emotional support on a such a hard and sad day. We had to put our ten year old Himalayan Meeko to sleep. We loved him and will miss him dearly🐶💜
Andrea Parsons.
Rob Jernigan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 06:21 AM
Best Doctors and staff hands down. They treat all the animals like they were there own.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ulises Mesa on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:52 AM
They are the best in Murfreesboro and I always feel like they are doing the best for my pups
Freda Morgan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:19 AM
Great folks! Always take such good care of my girls!
Regina Hughes on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:02 AM
This staff makes our little paw family member feel right at home. They show so much love to the parents and their little babies. This is from Coco Blackman’s family. We love y’all! Keep up the good work.
Betty Ann Boozer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 06:14 AM
We want to thank Dr. Alexander and the nurses there for the excellent care of our little Pee Wee. The care that you gave to him and to us as we had to put our little guy to sleep was overwhelming. It was hard enough to do that but you all helped us through it. We know he is with his sister chasing each other! Thank you! Melissa
Butch Vaughn on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 04:28 AM
The vets and their employees are knowledgeable and experienced. They sincerely care about your animal.
Tina Potts on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 22:46 PM
This place is a Godsend. I cannot say enough about everyone here, especially Dr. Alexander. We do not live locally anymore, but think nothing of the 2 1/2 hour drive as our babies deserve the BEST. We recently had to let our oldest baby, McKenzie go, due to illness & not wanting her to suffer anymore. It was one of the hardest things we have ever had to do. Dr. Alexander was with us every step of the way. His compassion, respect and integrity during this time was beyond measure. He treated her as if she were one of his very own during her final moments and held my hand as she took her final breath. Our hearts were and still are so heavy, but having this office on your side during such a diff...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.