Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brogan Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Orthodontists|Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

5912 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

(215) 482-8500

http://www.broganbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Dr. Brogan earned his B.S. at the University of Scranton in Scranton, PA, and his D.M.D. at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia. He completed his Orthodontic Residency and Masters at Temple University School of Dentistry in Philadelphia. He continues to stay up-to-date with the latest in orthodontic technology by taking 40 hours of continuing education each year. Dr. Brogan is an Invisalign® Premier Provider, specializing in Invisalign and lingual braces, and has had numerous articles published in refereed journals. He has practiced in the Philadelphia area since 1999. Dr. Brogan and his staff strive to provide friendly and expert care using advanced technology, and treat pati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Brogan Orthodontics
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/09/2013, 05:08 AM
Hello. I have found Dr. Brogan and his staff to be gentle with my grandaughter during her treatment. This is the second round of braces for her and the staff has been great. We go to the Skippack office for appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Brogan.
Josie'smom review for Brogan Orthodontics
Josie'smom on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/29/2010, 07:32 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Brogan's orthodontic work on my daughter's teeth, but that is only the beginning. He showed me step by step what he needed to do. Every single person in his office is wonderful. They all work as a team and do outstanding work. All 3 of his offices are inviting. When my daughters braces came off, we cried with joy they looked so perfect. One concern of ours was, will the ugly brown stains on her front two teeth, from antibiotics she took when she was younger, still be there? All the dentists I took her to said that it was in the layers of the teeth and the only way to get rid of it was to shave down her teeth and cap them. Obviously, I was against doing that to her front 2 upper teeth. Our hearts sank as they were still there. Dr. Brogan told us about a new product he was looking at to remove stains on teeth and asked if we would like to try it. We agreed. I watched as he put the product on. It had to sit for 5 minutes. When he washed it off, the brown stains that plagued my daughter for 16 years and robbed her of her self confidence was washed away. We both needed tissues. I asked, "When do we come back for another treatment?" He said, "You don't have to." We were amazed and still are. We love Dr B
HH review for Brogan Orthodontics
HH on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/02/2010, 05:38 AM
Dr. Brogan is a terrific orthodontist. He is professional and courteous. He was very clear about our treatment plan and timeline. His rates are competitive and he has multiple convenient locations. We appreciate the appointment reminder calls and e-mails from his office. I would definitely recommend other patients to him.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
abbie plunkett review for Brogan Orthodontics
abbie plunkett on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/07/2008, 04:49 AM
I found this doctor to be abrasive and rude to his help, I liked only one of his staff members.. the office manager is rude and never returned my calls. also His prices are outrageous! for this kind of money I refer you to go elsewhere.. your only paying for his 3 offices and you to be inconvienced and left dealing with his assistants.for the majority of his assistants seem very unhappy there as I over heard them speaking. he is just as brash to his help..ugg never again will i return there
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.