Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brogan Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Orthodontists|Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

5912 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128 United States

(215) 482-8500

http://www.broganbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Dr. Brogan earned his B.S. at the University of Scranton in Scranton, PA, and his D.M.D. at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia. He completed his Orthodontic Residency and Masters at Temple University School of Dentistry in Philadelphia. He continues to stay up-to-date with the latest in orthodontic technology by taking 40 hours of continuing education each year. Dr. Brogan is an Invisalign® Premier Provider, specializing in Invisalign and lingual braces, and has had numerous articles published in refereed journals. He has practiced in the Philadelphia area since 1999. Dr. Brogan and his staff strive to provide friendly and expert care using advanced technology, and treat pati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Kidd review for Brogan Orthodontics
Leslie Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 10:10 AM
My son’s braces were put on today. I love this office and really like Dr Brogan. I highly recommend this office.
Leslie Kidd review for Brogan Orthodontics
Leslie Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 03:18 AM
My son’s braces were put on today. I love this office and really like Dr Brogan. I highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thank you, it was our pleasure.

sharon review for Brogan Orthodontics
sharon on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:36 AM
Great treatment. I love my new smile !!! wouldn't go anywhere else and send everyone I know to him!!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adam Glazer review for Brogan Orthodontics
Adam Glazer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 16:55 PM
Great orthodontist! Dr Brogan is great with the kids we were using another office prior to meeting Dr Brogan . There is no long wait to see the doctor scheduling is impeccable. I would recommend anybody considering Orthodontics to visit withdr Brogan prior to starting treatment anywhere else. We could not be any happier with his service and his fees. Adam Glazer
fifi review for Brogan Orthodontics
fifi on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:22 AM
Dr. and staff do a wonderful job. I have always gotten the best service, also our wait time is never longer than 5 minutes. They are fast and efficient. Always friendly.
Aliya Walker Smith review for Brogan Orthodontics
Aliya Walker Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:06 AM
The staff is excellent, and Dr. Brogan is simply awesome!!
Barry Gerstl review for Brogan Orthodontics
Barry Gerstl on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 11:53 AM
Martha Jean Drusedum review for Brogan Orthodontics
Martha Jean Drusedum on Facebook

9 years ago

12/24/2013, 09:27 AM
Smiling Patient review for Brogan Orthodontics
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 03:55 AM
After my first visit to the office...I felt like I was treated like a number. I waited forever to be seen and then they tell me someone will call with what my insurance covers? really are you kidding me! I gave you that information a week ago and thought when I came in I would know all the fees! Have heard from other families that when they think they are finished with treatment that he goes ahead and has them do something else, like start Invisalign or something like it. Very disappointed!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.