Logo White
Watch Demo

Brittany Kemmerer Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Clarksburg, WV 26301

148 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-5300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Dyer Glover on Facebook

23 days ago

11/20/2019, 09:38 AM
Love! Love! Love! Gave me a beautiful bayalage color and cut. They even brought my husbands hair from the 80’s to a sleek modern style. My salon-shopping days are over! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Samantha Sacco on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:09 AM
I am fairly new to the area, and have struggled to find a salon that had the style and the service I was looking for. I heard about this place, and did some research and it seemed like a good fit! It sure was! Haley gave me highlights and a trim, and I am beyond pleased! I have gotten so many compliments, and I can’t wait to go back next time!
Valerie Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:38 AM
All the stylists remembered me from my 1st visit, everyone has been so polite, and Sarena makes me feel like I am her one and only during my appointment...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 05:28 AM
Sarena colored my hair a beautiful red, after I basically ruined my own hair and made it multicolored and she provided me with hair and makeup advice ♥️
Brianna McClain on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 08:02 AM
I just love this place! Adyson is fantastic 🙌🏼 She knows just how to give my hair a brightening lift and make sure my eyebrows are on point! 💁🏼‍♀️
Brittany Riley on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 10:34 AM
Ady has done my hair twice now and she is absolutely awesome! Not only is she phenomenal at what she does but she is so funny and easy to talk too while getting your hair done.
There’s never a dull moment and I always leave looking and feeling like a million bucks. 🙂
Tiffany Shreve on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 23:36 PM
Sarena turned my grown out, brassy yellow balayage into a beautiful brunette balayage with caramel highlights. It’s gorgeous and looks so natural! She did exactly what I asked and I couldn’t be happier with the turnout. The atmosphere was cozy and so welcoming. I will be going back to see Sarena for my next appt!
Lynn Krewz on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 21:01 PM
Nice gals, pretty salon, and a fixed mess of a head of hair. Thank you. Serena fixed me right up.
Staci Reitz on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 23:30 PM
Had my hair done by Sarena today and I absolutely love it and recommend her! I needed my out growth from December last year touched up with my blonde ends via balayage. Her technique & glaze we’re on point! No warmth as asked and I couldn’t be happier! I feel human again! I will be recommending her to everyone and will be back!���
Thanks girl!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.