Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bringing Homes To You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

3700 Monterey Dr, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 999-0071

https://www.bringinghomestoyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

713 W Broadway

(573) 443-3764
5.0
(55) · Real Estate Services

1515 Chapel Hill Rd

(573) 881-9585
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

302 Campusview Dr STE 106

(573) 875-5151
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1906 Bubba Ln

(573) 636-6721
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2024 Cherry Hill Dr STE 102

(573) 446-0373
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2215 Missouri Blvd Suite Z

(573) 636-9804
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Petrone review for Bringing Homes To You
Robert Petrone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 08:41 AM
100% Recommendation for Melody! I worked with Melody from April until Dec 2018 to buy a home in Columbia. I moved here with my significant other from out of state in September, and Melody helped us at every step of the process. She oriented us to the city and the real estate market before and after our move. In a nutshell, Melody was AWESOME to work with-\-\she was the consummate professional and is an extremely knowledgeable person regarding so many facets of home ownership. She was extremely responsive, provided great insights, and was easy to get along with. I was a first time home buyer and had a fair amount of anxiety/uncertainty about the process (i.e., I asked tons of questions), and Melody "handled" me very well-\-\she was patient and thorough. I also had the experience of working with some of the rest of Melody's team, and they were great, too. Overall, I couldn't have been happier with my experience of working with a realtor. If/when the time comes to sell/buy another home, I will definitely call Melody.
Eric Praschan review for Bringing Homes To You
Eric Praschan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 03:21 AM
We highly recommend Bringing Homes to You! Susan is incredible. Her professionalism, promptness, and positivity made our experience smooth and easy. She helped take the stress out of buying our house and then selling it later. We've worked with other realtors before, and no one has been as good as Susan. Her knowledge, dedication, and personal attention and care truly set her apart!
Marla Kadletz review for Bringing Homes To You
Marla Kadletz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:44 PM
They all listen and work so hard to get you what you want! I love their attention to detail! I highly recommend! � � � � �
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jesse Bailey review for Bringing Homes To You
Jesse Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:44 AM
Amazing group! Couldn’t be more pleased! If your looking to buy or sell your home this is the team that will handle it in a professional, efficient & friendly way!
Paden Squires review for Bringing Homes To You
Paden Squires on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 16:33 PM
Susan, Marshelle, and their team do an amazing job. Buying a home can be a drawn out process at times. They do a great job at keeping you in the loop and walking you through each step so you always know what is going on.
Dee Judkins review for Bringing Homes To You
Dee Judkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 16:22 PM
Susan did a very good job for me. She took time to explain things, was knowledgable about getting my house ready to show. It did sell in less than a month! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell a home.
Business Response:

Thank you Dee! You and your daughter were so wonderful to work with. I hope you are enjoying your new place!

Karen Moss review for Bringing Homes To You
Karen Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:53 AM
Marshelle was the best we could have hoped for and more! Her professionalism, willingness to do what ever it took, and knowledge of processes unknown to us, made our experience painless as she always knew what to do through the journey of the sale of our house. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone needing a realtor.
Sam Williams review for Bringing Homes To You
Sam Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 15:23 PM
Marshelle was excellent to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
Pat Burns review for Bringing Homes To You
Pat Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 09:49 AM
The process of buying a home is a daunting task. Marshelle was there for us every step of the way, explaining things, offering information, suggestions, as well as encouragement whenever the process seemed overwhelming or discouraging. Marshelle ' s strengths are many; among them are knowledge of the process, her availability to her clients, and her communication. Even the sellers of our new home commented on how impressed they were with her communication. We were referred to Marshelle by several friends, and we will definitely refer others to her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.