Logo White
Watch Demo

Brilliant Smiles Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, IL 60173

18 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 882-2012

https://brilliant-smiles-family-dental.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Now accepting new patients call us : 847-882-2012 Our Team includes experienced professionals, led by Dr. Alisa Becirspahic. We each share the belief that our care should be comprehensive and courteous - responding fully to your individual needs and preferences. Introducing Six Month Smiles® Short Term Ortho System Straight Teeth. Less Time. Clear Braces for Adults. We are excited to introduce Opalescence Boost, our in-office whitening treatment that offers results in less than an hour. It's ideal for people who want instant whitening or have a special event coming up. Call us for an appointment to get a special price of $299 (original price $415)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jetta Annamarie Duffey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 05:53 AM
I'm terrified of dentists and they were so patient with me. will be coming back here
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Jetta. We are happy that your visit was pleasant and we are happy to have you in our office! Best Regards,…See More

Sandra Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:58 AM
Dina Pandžić on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 01:45 AM
Dr. Alisa and her team are very professional, show great care with their patients and have a depth of knowledge. I get best cleanings ever at Briliant Smiles Family Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Dina Pandžić. We are happy that your visit was pleasant and we are happy to have you in our office! Best Regards,…See More

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amir Dizdarevic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:28 AM
After a decade of going to the same dentist, it was not the easiest decision to make. Dr. Alisa and her Team has made the transition amazingly easy. She always has the clients best interest in mind! Great work and Continue the Great Work!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Brilliant Smiles Family Dental values all feedback and uses it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!

Kristine Soriano Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:07 AM
Dr. Alisa and her team are amazing. They are all very caring and professional. Dr. Alisa is always going to do what is best for you. Love Louise at the front desk. Looking for a new dentist this is where to go!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Brilliant Smiles Family Dental values all feedback and uses it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!

Kamila Sopala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Brilliant Smiles Family Dental values all feedback and uses it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!

Arnela Begović on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 06:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate your support.

Omer Mersa Zajmovic on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 05:13 AM
Great dentist for first time not scared,Thanks much
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. Zaimovic we appreciate your feedback and support.

Eva Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:20 AM
Knowledgable, patient, and understanding that each patient is unique.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.