Logo White
Watch Demo

Brilliant Drapery Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
38 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Los Angeles, CA 90014

842 Maple Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(213) 622-0334

https://www.brilliantdraperydesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

23616 Strathern St

(818) 999-3468
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3377 W Cerritos Ave

(562) 493-1590

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3225 Pico Blvd

(310) 828-7998

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

2118 Wilshire Blvd Ste 974

(310) 780-5207
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2470 Stearns St # 310

(805) 583-1982
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

5169 W Washington Blvd

(323) 655-7775

4 people are looking at this business

About

Brilliant Drapery Design is the Leading Drapery Specialist in Los Angeles for a reason. We offer complete Custom Drapery Solution for Restaurants, Homes, Home Theaters, Clubs, Hotels, and more with the option of Convenient Motorization. Choose from our selection of lush Fabrics and our Drapery Specialist will create a Design Simulation to insure that your Drapes are perfect before we ever put needle to thread. Our Installation Team takes pride in making sure that your Custom Drapery Installation exceeds your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
38 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/13/2019, 12:06 PM
I am beyond happy! My new curtains looks amazing! Jacob came with a team member on a Sunday morning and installed my new curtains. I couldn't be more happy. Both he and his team member were very personable and went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Their prices are very reasonable and I would definitely use them again. Thank you Jacob, Issac and Jackie for outstanding customer service! Mary Culver City, CA
Jenifer H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Great selection Drapery Fabric, Hardware and Trim. I got some fabric for my living room and some very beautiful ready-made curtains. So happy with them. Also got matching trimming. Very friendly Customer service. I am sure I will stop by again and will recommend to Relatives and friends.
Yun W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:27 AM
VERY NICE Everyone at Brilliant Drapery is so sweet! I had a great experience ordering with them and see why they were recommended by everyone at my building. Very nice samples on display at the showroom too
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jenifer Harsch on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/01/2014, 01:15 AM
Great selection • Great selection Drapery Fabric, Hardware and Trim. I got some fabric for my living room and some very beautiful ready-made curtains. So happy with them. Also got matching trimming. Very friendly Customer service. I am sure I will stop by again and will recommend to Relatives and friends
Ruby988 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:06 AM
Motorized Shades – Everything is working out great, both the motorized shades and vertical blinds. Your work has impressed everybody that comes by
Jessy209 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/10/2011, 01:19 AM
beautiful cornices –
Stuart Frank on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 01:29 AM
Beautiful Drapery After I moved to my new place, every morning the sun woke me up early in the morning. I looked for a custom work drapery that can do totally black out drapery. I found this place online and placed order for a motorized black out drapery. I installed a light sensor to this system and now drapery can close and open automatically, and I don't need to wake up early in the morning.
Nicole on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 01:18 AM
Nice Work I liked the service they offer at this place. Other places want you to bring your measurement but this place has professional people that go to your house and take exact measurement, so it was very convenient for me. They turn in time was very fast too. I got my shade within two weeks.
Ret Butler on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 01:05 AM
Excellent Manufacturer I couldn't be happier with the drapery I ordered at this place. It just changed my living room. Compared to other businesses, the price was more reasonable and the quality was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.