Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briley's Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
109 reviews
|Body Shops|Lake Charles, LA 70615

4003 Broad St, Lake Charles, LA 70615

(337) 491-9481

https://www.brileyspaintandbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

650 E Roundbunch Rd

(409) 735-5007
4.9
(18) · Body Shops

303 Katherine St

(409) 988-0075
4.8
(4) · Body Shops

1101 Shankland Ave

(337) 824-3909
4.7
(33) · Body Shops

426 N Shattuck St

(337) 433-6823
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
109 reviews
583
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Risinger review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Edward Risinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 07:13 AM
Tow truck driver was very rude. Did not give me he's name, short chunky guy. Cursed me out when I unknowingly walked into the storage yard where they were unloading my truck. Will never do business again.
Matt Smith-Barnabo review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Matt Smith-Barnabo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Courtney Howell review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Courtney Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ryan Cloutier review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Ryan Cloutier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Brenda Memento Tattoo-Studio review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Brenda Memento Tattoo-Studio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Awesome Towing Service glad to choose them to help me out in my time of need. Got my Cadillac with a blown out Tire gently onto their flatbed
DeLisa Riggins review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
DeLisa Riggins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:38 AM
I just wanna say I truly appreciate James. Me & my kiddos had a tire fall off on the side of 1-10 last night.. contacted AAA & he got there in no time..he explained everything to me, got my vehicle loaded up, & got it to the shop..very great service..he was very professional & just a cool dude to chat with.. Thanks James!!
Heather Hurlbut House review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Heather Hurlbut House on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:30 AM
Excellent work and superior customer service!!
Michelle San Miguel-Herrera review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Michelle San Miguel-Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:58 AM
James and Eric came out to help me get my escalade out the ditch. They did an awesome job. Had no damages done while winching it out. I would absolutely recommend them. My SUV was cared for like if it was their own. Amazing customer service!
Jason Gram review for Briley's Paint & Body Shop
Jason Gram on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:43 AM
Big thanks to Beth an everybody ... went above and beyond to get my truck back on the road!!!! Looks amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.