Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brighton Smiles Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
560 reviews
|Dentists|Brighton, CO 80601 United States

30 S 20th Ave d, Unit D, Brighton, CO 80601 United States

(303) 659-3062

https://www.brightonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

Laser Gum Surgery, General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
560 reviews
5541
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Khileen F. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Khileen F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/16/2022, 13:35 PM
Always the best care with friendly, professional information, advice and treatment!! Thank you!
Ruth W. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Ruth W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2022, 14:41 PM
I’m very pleased with the six years of treatment we’ve had at Mountain View Family Dental. With my years of dental hygiene private practice and teaching hygiene students, I can recognize skillful treatment as well as appropriate patient education. Their treatment and patient education are very well done. And I was able to ask questions without being talked down to. It’s been many years since I’ve worked in the field, and they’re very good at bringing me up to date on the many changes. It’s very comforting.
Jeffery E. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Jeffery E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 06:41 AM
I had a crown pop off and they got me in first thing next morning (was not a regular patient). In and out in 30 minutes - staff was outstanding all the way around. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sherine B. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Sherine B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 04:32 AM
Every single person here is the absolute sweetest and caring ever! I am such an anxious wreck and freaked out multiple times and they were ALL so understanding and just allowed me to have my moments and then be there for me when I was ready! I will never go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:32 AM
Love to get my teeth cleaned by this pro! She is great!
Paula A. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Paula A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 06:37 AM
We have been going to Mountain View Dental since we moved to Colorado in 2015. Dr. Schmidt equips his office with the latest in dental technology. He has taken extra steps to protect his patients from Covid 19. I would highly recommend Mountain View to anyone needing exceptional dental care.
Anonymous review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 05:13 AM
I am so very pleased with the treatment that I received today getting 2 new crowns. The staff at Mountain View are incredible. They are the most kind people I have met in a long time.
Jennifer Lyn Mccann review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Jennifer Lyn Mccann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:13 AM
They were great with my son who was real nervous about going to the dentist😊❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much❤️ We really enjoyed meeting your son today. Thank you for coming to see us!

Christopher G. review for Brighton Smiles Pc
Christopher G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:59 AM
The Doctor and his staff are amazing. They are very efficient at cleaning out cavities. As well as making sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. I had quite a few cavities filled. I didn’t experience any pain and the Doctor constantly checked on me to make sure i wasn’t in pain. The Doctor and his staff are very friendly and will answer any questions you have for them. Overall the best dentist experience i have ever had. Would heavily recommend this dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.