Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brighton Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Pediatricians|Brighton, ND 48116

136 Kissane Ave, Ste A, Brighton, ND 48116

(810) 229-7337

http://livingstonpediatriccenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

18370 Burbank Blvd #307

(818) 996-6000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

601 John St

(269) 341-8786

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

155 South St

(508) 384-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1500 Abbot Rd # 400

(517) 332-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Lewis Carr review for Brighton Pediatrics
Debra Lewis Carr on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr. Desai and staff made us feel very welcomed for our first visit
Jessica Weimer review for Brighton Pediatrics
Jessica Weimer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:41 AM
Great place
Tiffani Gregory-Mcelligatt review for Brighton Pediatrics
Tiffani Gregory-Mcelligatt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:13 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Caryl DuRoss review for Brighton Pediatrics
Caryl DuRoss on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:11 AM
KatieandJason Bliss review for Brighton Pediatrics
KatieandJason Bliss on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:20 AM
LOVE him! By far the best Pediatrician! He is very thoughtful and caring in his approach, and is very knowledgeable!!! Highly recommend!!
Ashley Nickolopoulos review for Brighton Pediatrics
Ashley Nickolopoulos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 08:47 AM
Dr Desai is the most selfless, caring and amazing Dr I have ever had the privilege to know. My family has trusted him with our children for decades whether it was a cough, sore throat, poison ivy or a new baby he has always been there for us. He has answered his own phones in his office, stayed after hours and came in early just to make sure our kids are happy and healthy. I simply cannot put in to words what he has meant to my entire family. We love you Dr Desai:)
Linda Calles review for Brighton Pediatrics
Linda Calles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:14 AM
Sheri White Kocik review for Brighton Pediatrics
Sheri White Kocik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:14 AM
Dr. Desai is one of the best pediatricians around!
Samantha Nelli review for Brighton Pediatrics
Samantha Nelli on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 05:52 AM
Dr Desai is one of the best and understanding Dr's I've ever taking my kids to. I would recommend to anybody who is looking for a pediatrician in the howell/brighton/livingston county area that this is an amazing office and it would be great to take your kids to, newborn or older! It was never a crazy wait time in lobby or patient room. Always flexible with scheduling, rescheduling, and same day visit! I was able to get in several times immediatly due to emergencies and when he couldn't help he was very concerned with making sure I went to the best ER for our situation and they followed up with us to make sure our baby girl was taken care of. I really loved this office and if we hadn't moved we would still be there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.