Logo White
Watch Demo

Brighton Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Brighton, Michigan 48116

136 Kissane Ave, Ste A, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 229-7337

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

3 people are looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

8 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

2 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

1 person is looking at this business

Bee Well Pediatrics PA
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7660 Woodway Dr #200

(713) 333-2253

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Weimer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 06:41 AM
    Great place
    Tiffani Gregory-Mcelligatt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2017, 13:13 PM
    Caryl DuRoss on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2017, 06:11 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    KatieandJason Bliss on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2016, 07:20 AM
    LOVE him! By far the best Pediatrician! He is very thoughtful and caring in his approach, and is very knowledgeable!!! Highly recommend!!
    Ashley Nickolopoulos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2016, 08:47 AM
    Dr Desai is the most selfless, caring and amazing Dr I have ever had the privilege to know. My family has trusted him with our children for decades whether it was a cough, sore throat, poison ivy or a new baby he has always been there for us. He has answered his own phones in his office, stayed after hours and came in early just to make sure our kids are happy and healthy. I simply cannot put in to words what he has meant to my entire family. We love you Dr Desai:)
    Linda Calles on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 09:14 AM
    Sheri White Kocik on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2015, 06:14 AM
    Dr. Desai is one of the best pediatricians around!
    Samantha Nelli on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/08/2015, 05:52 AM
    Dr Desai is one of the best and understanding Dr's I've ever taking my kids to. I would recommend to anybody who is looking for a pediatrician in the howell/brighton/livingston county area that this is an amazing office and it would be great to take your kids to, newborn or older! It was never a crazy wait time in lobby or patient room. Always flexible with scheduling, rescheduling, and same day visit! I was able to get in several times immediatly due to emergencies and when he couldn't help he was very concerned with making sure I went to the best ER for our situation and they followed up with us to make sure our baby girl was taken care of. I really loved this office and if we hadn't moved...  more>>
    Angela Michelle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/16/2015, 07:04 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.