Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brighton Family Foot Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Podiatrists|Manhattan, MI 48114

Brighton Family Foot Care, 7990 Grand River Avenue suite D, Manhattan, MI 48114

(810) 227-3864

https://brightonfootandankle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

235 NE 19th Dr

(863) 357-1166
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

165 W 46th St

(212) 757-8266
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr

(770) 460-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

18455 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 348-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

5388 W 10th St

(317) 241-2107
5.0
(6) · Podiatrists

495 E Waterfront Dr # 230

(412) 461-1108
About

Brighton Family Foot Care has been working with patients in the Brighton and the surrounding areas to provide the highest quality foot and ankle care. We believe that compassion, combined with cutting edge training and technology form the basis for the outstanding treatment that our patients receive. Whatever reasons you may have for trying to ignore your foot troubles, we have even more reasons why you should contact us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/28/2020, 06:44 AM
Brighton Family Foot Care 7990 Grand River Rd Ste D Brighton, MI Brighton Family Foot Care 7990 Grand River Rd Ste D Brighton, MI
Les Beare on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:28 AM
I had a Posterior Tibial Tendon reconstruction with a double calcaneal osteotomy to repair one of my flat feet on December 17, 2017, by another surgeon. Recovery was 3 months of using a knee scooter, a month of PT and continued pain. I even had another surgery to remove the screws from my healed bones because my surgeon believed that the screws were causing my extended period of pain. That didn’t work. I started seeing Dr. Castelein in 2018 and he suggested cortisone injections in the Subtalar joint and in the plantar facia. The injections were working well, for a period of time. My pain while walking continued after the cortisone wore off. Dr. Castelein ordered a CAT scan of my foot. We discovered that I had severe arthritis in most of my foot joints. The previous surgery was causing my joints to rub other joints in places that it hasn’t before causing inflammation and pain. Dr. Castelein told me about a new procedure called PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) Injections he was working on providing at his new Brighton office. I had nothing to lose and a lot to gain so I agreed to get the injection in the subtalar joint and some in the plantar facia. Blood was drawn and spun down to extract the platelet rich plasma that was then injected into the joint and tendon. The pain was minimal and only lasted a couple of hours. I immediately started to get some pain relief within a couple of days. I have since been walking more and for the most part, pain free. I have followed up with another cortisone injection in another tendon that was acting up and all has been good so far. I have no idea how long this PRP injection will last (hoping for the best). If needed I will have it done again to continue my pain free walking.
Susan Jewell Kretchman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:10 AM
Appointments run efficiently. All the staff is very kind. Thorough explanation of services.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Sharef on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr Casteline is great! Very helpful about pain and removed a cyst on my ankle same day! I recommend him for all ur foot and ankle needs!!
Kevin Kletzka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Great office, wonderful staff!! Would totally recommend to anyone!
Ruth Cybart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 16:35 PM
they are great there. found them by accident, never leaving.
Denise Massard Juarez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 14:15 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful experience for my husband ! My daughter wanted to watch the procedure and the doctor allowed her and talked with her the entire time. We have a future podiatrist in the family!
Ray Robideau on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:55 PM
Ray Robideau on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 15:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.