Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Painting Finishes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 10016 United States

35 E 30th St, New York, NY 10016 United States

(917) 945-6451

https://www.brightpainting.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
5.0
(5) · Contractors

220 Mckinley Pkwy

(516) 815-8137
5.0
(17) · Contractors

9C Princess Rd

(609) 750-0030
5.0
(4) · Painters

328 N 13th Ave

(908) 725-7689
About

Our goal and our commitment is for our Customers whether it be in construction or a home owner to be satisfied with our work in making property more beautiful.Our trained and professional painters are committed and ready to help you beautify your property

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Bright Painting Finishes
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 11:28 AM
We hired Bright Painting Finishes this past winter to do some indoor painting. The crew were just wonderful, on many levels: high quality work, efficient, prompt, reliable and super friendly. Hiring a contractor to do any kind of work on your house can be disruptive. They were very mindful to minimize that by making sure things were put away at the end of the day and most importantly, thoroughly cleaned up. I will most certainly hire them again.
anonymous review for Bright Painting Finishes
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:48 AM
We hired Bright Painting Finishes to paint our house, and they did a great job. They were easy to work with, paid attention to detail, and were pleasant to have around while they were working on our house. They made sure we were completely satisfied before they called the job done.
Art M. review for Bright Painting Finishes
Art M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:05 AM
Exteriors Painter in The job was finnished with no delays. He and his crew is Fantastic when it come to superior work. I would recommend this Company to anyone. Superior indeed!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
anonymous review for Bright Painting Finishes
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:45 AM
Hired these guys to paint some interior walls. They were great to work with and took pride in their work. Didn`t just paint, but caulked and sanded where needed. Two thumbs up!
Richard W. review for Bright Painting Finishes
Richard W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:03 AM
Commercial Painter I recently hired Bright Painting Finishes to scrape and paint the trim on my house. I was impressed by the work done. They were meticulous in attending to details and very professional. I would recommend them highly.
malepitt74 review for Bright Painting Finishes
malepitt74 on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:34 AM
Interior Painter I hired Bright Painting Finishes to paint my two story colonial home. They did a great job and went above and beyond what was expected. They cleaned gutters and repaired some rotten casings. This was the neatest painting I have seen.
Michael S. review for Bright Painting Finishes
Michael S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:30 AM
Interior Painter Bright Painting Finishes - New York, NY crew was always committed to being there on time when scheduled. We are delighted with the finished project and will continue to recommend Bright Painting Finishes - New York, NY for any job big or small.
Oswald S. review for Bright Painting Finishes
Oswald S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 07:34 AM
Highly recommend this Painter in New York It`s not just the quality and longevity of the paint, or that we like it so much, it was Bright Painting Finishes - New York, NY in New York, NY attention to detail that stands out.
Scott S. review for Bright Painting Finishes
Scott S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 06:48 AM
Painter I tried to paint the house myself but it was a total mess. So I had to call someone to come and fix my "excellent painting skills". A friend of mine recommended that painter and when I called them they came right away. After a long fight with the paint left after me they finally finished and the work they`ve done was amazing. Thank you so so much!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.