Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Marine, IL 62061

11656 Pocahontas Rd, Marine, IL 62061

(618) 531-5208

http://www.brierbankfarm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

H/J Lessons, Dressage, Boarding, 80 X 200 Indoor Arena, 12 X 12 Stalls

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Steinmeyer review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Holly Steinmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:53 AM
This is one of the nicest facilities in our area and they are very family friendly.
Kimberly Moore review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Kimberly Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:17 AM
Our daughter has been riding at Brier Bank a little over a year. The barn has become our second home and Chanda and David and the kids, parents and other riders have become family. Brier Bank is very family oriented. They have fantastic Halloween and Christmas parties, Easter egg hunts, and sleepovers for the kids. Pony Club is a great way to learn about all things horse related. We have purchased a horse which is boarded there. They have a great boarding facility. There is a huge indoor arena and an outside jump arena.
Lisa Scholl review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Lisa Scholl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:23 AM
My daughter starting taking lessons in August. She says she wishes she could go to the barn everyday. Chanda has been a great teacher. I love that BBF teaches independence and hard work!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tara Cruse review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Tara Cruse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:19 AM
I’ve been taking lessons here for the first time and I’ve been nothing but pleased by the warm atmosphere and the excellent instruction. It’s very laid back and while you’re given the proper technique and help when needed, you’re also given chances to do it by yourself, learning about more than just riding. As an adult with no formal horse education I was nervous about lessons for the first time, but had zero need to be. They will keep you in your comfort level while still keeping you challenged.
Clayton Moore review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Clayton Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:36 AM
So glad my daughter Madelyn decided to take lessons here, it’s a ton of fun for the whole family, we really enjoy being part of the Barn Family! They always exceed our expectations and do an excellent job of making learning fun. Wouldn’t change a thing, highly recommend!
Kim Mie B review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Kim Mie B on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:14 AM
LeAnn Kitchen review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
LeAnn Kitchen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 03:45 AM
GSSI Junior Troop 717 had a fantastic time learning about horses and earning their horseback riding badge at Brier Bank Farm today! David and Chanda did a great job teaching the girls about horsemanship and riding. I think we will be back again soon!
Michelle Misegades review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Michelle Misegades on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:56 AM
Tera Barker review for Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
Tera Barker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.